Globe Life Park

"Doesn't Get Much Better!"

Seat Review From Section 23, Row 4, Seat 1
Apr 2014

Comments

The seats here behind homeplate are padded and more comfortable than the rest of the seats in the ballpark. Row 4 is really the 7th row because there are club seats in front. But you get pretty much the same view as club seat patrons at a fraction of the cost!

There's not much more to say about these seats, other than: if you can afford them, go for it! Decent views of the videoboard, wonderful views of the whole field and even the ushers are friendly! You do have to walk quite a few stairs to get up and down, but it's worth it to have this view.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, fans of the oppposing team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Best Lower Infield seats!

Section 23, Row 30

Section 23, Row 30. Only 8 seats on this row. It is under the overhang by 2 rows.

  • "Seats were great"

    (Section 31) - -

    They were great and everyone had a good time.

  • "Ballpark In Arlington"

    (Section 21) - -

    The seats are the first row under the overhang. These seats were awesome because you were close enough to see the field and were protected from the sun.

  • "Amazing View!"

    (Section 19) - -

    I normally can't afford sitting this close to the action. I decided to go for it and I wasn't disappointed at all. Great view, very close to the players, and an awesome view of the stadium and scoreboard. I would highly recommend sitting in this section. The game started at 7pm and at 7:10 the sun w...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rangers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TEX

      All Rangers Games

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 4 at 2:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 18 at 2:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 21 at 6:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 1 at 2:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 2:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Rangers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 29 at 2:05 PM

    Event Count