Globe Life Park

"Doesn't Get Much Better!"

Seat Review From Section 23, Row 4, Seat 1
Apr 2014

Comments

The seats here behind homeplate are padded and more comfortable than the rest of the seats in the ballpark. Row 4 is really the 7th row because there are club seats in front. But you get pretty much the same view as club seat patrons at a fraction of the cost!

There's not much more to say about these seats, other than: if you can afford them, go for it! Decent views of the videoboard, wonderful views of the whole field and even the ushers are friendly! You do have to walk quite a few stairs to get up and down, but it's worth it to have this view.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Best Lower Infield seats!

Section 23, Row 30

Section 23, Row 30. Only 8 seats on this row. It is under the overhang by 2 rows.

  • "Great view of the entire field!"

    (Section 20) - -

    Seats were perfect. I think we were in row 17. Rangers fans were very nice, had a boomstick to eat (awesome!), near restrooms, and the view was great. The stadium was clean and beautiful!

  • "Covered, but no breeze"

    (Section 127) -
  • "Seats were great"

    (Section 31) - -

    They were great and everyone had a good time.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rangers
  • Other Baseball
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • TEXAll Rangers Games
    KC
    Royals at Rangers
    Fri. Mar 31 at 7:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Rangers
    Sat. Apr 1 at 1:05 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Rangers
    Mon. Apr 3 at 6:05 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Rangers
    Tue. Apr 4 at 7:05 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Rangers
    Wed. Apr 5 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Fri. Apr 7 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Sun. Apr 9 at 2:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Rangers
    Thu. Apr 20 at 7:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Rangers
    Fri. Apr 21 at 7:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Rangers
    Sat. Apr 22 at 7:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Rangers
    Sun. Apr 23 at 2:05 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Rangers
    Mon. Apr 24 at 7:05 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Rangers
    Tue. Apr 25 at 7:05 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Rangers
    Wed. Apr 26 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Fri. Apr 28 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Sat. Apr 29 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Sun. Apr 30 at 2:05 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rangers
    Wed. May 10 at 7:05 PM
    SD
    Padres at Rangers
    Thu. May 11 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Fri. May 12 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Sat. May 13 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Sun. May 14 at 2:05 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Rangers
    Tue. May 16 at 7:05 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Rangers
    Wed. May 17 at 7:05 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Rangers
    Thu. May 18 at 1:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Rangers
    Mon. May 29 at 7:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Rangers
    Tue. May 30 at 7:05 PM
    TB
    Rays at Rangers
    Wed. May 31 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Sat. Jun 3 at 6:15 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Sun. Jun 4 at 2:05 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Rangers
    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Rangers
    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Sun. Jun 18 at 2:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Rangers
    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Rangers
    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Rangers
    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Rangers
    Mon. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Rangers
    Tue. Jul 4 at 7:05 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Rangers
    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Sat. Jul 8 at 8:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Sun. Jul 9 at 2:05 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Rangers
    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Rangers
    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Rangers
    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Rangers
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Rangers
    Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Rangers
    Sun. Jul 30 at 2:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Sun. Aug 13 at 2:05 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Rangers
    Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Rangers
    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Rangers
    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Rangers
    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Rangers
    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Rangers
    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Rangers
    Sun. Aug 20 at 2:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:05 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Rangers
    Sun. Sep 3 at 2:05 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Rangers
    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Rangers
    Sat. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Rangers
    Sun. Sep 10 at 2:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Mon. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Rangers
    Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Rangers
    Wed. Sep 27 at 1:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Rangers
    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:05 PM
    All Other Games
    2017 Texas Rangers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
    Sun. Apr 2 at 12:55 PM
    Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers
    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM
Event Count