Globe Life Park

"Stare Into the Visitor Dugout!"

Seat Review From Section 21, Row 1, Seat 1
Apr 2014

Comments

Fan of the visiting team and want to be close to the field? There really aren't any seats better than these. This is Row 1, but there are club seats in front, so you're really in Row 4. Never-the-less, you're about as close to home plate as the pitcher is, and only about 15 feet from the visitor dugout.

Sitting above the dugout is usually the best way to get a glimpse of your team, but these seats take it a step further. You can see right into the dugout the entire game with nothing in your way.

Views of the field are also fantastic. You're so low to the field that you can only see part of the field at a time, but there are no obstructions and being so close is amazing. You will get a neck-ache though if you like looking at the videoboard a lot.

Perfect seats for impressing a guest or enjoying a once-in-a-lifetime experience!

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Ballpark In Arlington

Oct 2011

Section 21, Row 29, Seats 9-10

The seats are the first row under the overhang. These seats were awesome because you were close enough to see the field and were protected from the sun.

The front of sections 18-34 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 18-34. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section.

  • "Much cooler in the shade!"

    (Section 125) - -

    Top row under the overhang. Breezy & shady! Enjoyed the seats - the game... well it was not the best performance by the Rangers!

  • "Great view of the entire field!"

    (Section 20) - -

    Seats were perfect. I think we were in row 17. Rangers fans were very nice, had a boomstick to eat (awesome!), near restrooms, and the view was great. The stadium was clean and beautiful!

  • "Great views and even better concessions!"

    (Section 130) - -

    The view from section 130 was pretty impressive, close to the field and a good perspective from near home plate. The roof above provides great protection from the sun and the rain, and only limits views when balls are hit extremely high up in the air. But aside from the great views, these seats ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • TEX

    All Rangers Games

  • TB

    Rays at Rangers

    Mon. May 29 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Rangers

    Tue. May 30 at 7:05 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Rangers

    Wed. May 31 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Sat. Jun 3 at 6:15 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Sun. Jun 4 at 2:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Rangers

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Rangers

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Fri. Jun 16 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Sat. Jun 17 at 4:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Sun. Jun 18 at 2:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Rangers

    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Rangers

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers

    Wed. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Rangers

    Thu. Jun 22 at 1:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Rangers

    Mon. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Rangers

    Tue. Jul 4 at 7:05 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Rangers

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Sat. Jul 8 at 8:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Sun. Jul 9 at 2:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Rangers

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Rangers

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Rangers

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Rangers

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Rangers

    Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Rangers

    Sun. Jul 30 at 2:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Mon. Jul 31 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Sun. Aug 13 at 2:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Rangers

    Mon. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Rangers

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Rangers

    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Rangers

    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Rangers

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Rangers

    Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Rangers

    Sun. Aug 20 at 2:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Rangers

    Sun. Sep 3 at 2:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Rangers

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Rangers

    Sat. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

  • NYY

    Yankees at Rangers

    Sun. Sep 10 at 2:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Mon. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Rangers

    Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Mon. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Rangers

    Wed. Sep 27 at 1:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Rangers

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Rangers

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Rangers

    Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

  • OAK

    Athletics at Rangers

    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:05 PM

Event Count