Globe Life Park

"Stare Into the Visitor Dugout!"

Seat Review From Section 21, Row 1, Seat 1
Apr 2014

Comments

Fan of the visiting team and want to be close to the field? There really aren't any seats better than these. This is Row 1, but there are club seats in front, so you're really in Row 4. Never-the-less, you're about as close to home plate as the pitcher is, and only about 15 feet from the visitor dugout.

Sitting above the dugout is usually the best way to get a glimpse of your team, but these seats take it a step further. You can see right into the dugout the entire game with nothing in your way.

Views of the field are also fantastic. You're so low to the field that you can only see part of the field at a time, but there are no obstructions and being so close is amazing. You will get a neck-ache though if you like looking at the videoboard a lot.

Perfect seats for impressing a guest or enjoying a once-in-a-lifetime experience!

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Ballpark In Arlington

Oct 2011

Section 21, Row 29, Seats 9-10

The seats are the first row under the overhang. These seats were awesome because you were close enough to see the field and were protected from the sun.

  • "Best"

    (Section 122) -
  • "Covered, but no breeze"

    (Section 127) -
  • "Shade in the Texas Heat!!!"

    (Section 34) - -

    These seats are in the shade at 2:25 PM and the view is outstanding. Crowd was great, food and restrooms very close. You must be alert at all times for foul balls!!!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • TEX

      All Rangers Games

    • SD

      Padres at Rangers

      Mon. Jun 25 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Rangers

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Rangers

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Fri. Jun 29 at 7:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sat. Jun 30 at 8:05 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Rangers

      Sun. Jul 1 at 2:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 4 at 6:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Rangers

      Sun. Jul 22 at 2:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Wed. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Rangers

      Thu. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 2:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Mon. Aug 6 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 8 at 1:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rangers

      Mon. Aug 13 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 14 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Thu. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Sat. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Sun. Aug 19 at 2:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rangers

      Tue. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Rangers

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Fri. Aug 31 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 2 at 2:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Rangers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 1:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Fri. Sep 21 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Sat. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Rangers

      Sun. Sep 23 at 2:05 PM

    Event Count