Quicken Loans Arena

"Cavaliers vs Bulls"

Seat Review From Section 100, Row 14, Seat 10
Jan 2014

Comments

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Close to Floor, But Awkward View

Feb 2015

Section 100, Row 3, Seats 7,8

I thought trying to watch the game from one end of the court was challenging. We kept looking up at the screen to see the entire action. I would not recommend this section at all. It is best to sit on the side so you can see the entire floor as they play side to side. Not happy with the view with the price that we paid. Oh well.

    RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

    Event Schedule

    • Cavaliers
    • Concert
    • Other
     Loading...
    NO TICKETS FOUND
    Consider modifying your selections
    SELECTED:
    INTERACTION
    • Ticket Quantity
    • Any
      1
      2
      3
      4
      5
      6
      7+
    • Select Events to Compare Tickets
    • CLEAll Cavaliers Games
      PHI
      76ers at Cavaliers
      Fri. Mar 31 at 7:30 PM
      IND
      Pacers at Cavaliers
      Sun. Apr 2 at 6:00 PM
      ORL
      Magic at Cavaliers
      Tue. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
      ATL
      Hawks at Cavaliers
      Fri. Apr 7 at 7:30 PM
      All Other Games
      Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers
      Wed. Apr 12 at 8:00 PM
      NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Sat. Apr 15 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Mon. Apr 17 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Mon. Apr 24 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Fri. Apr 28 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Wed. May 3 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Wed. May 10 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Sun. May 14 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Tue. May 16 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Thu. May 18 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Thu. May 25 at Time TBA
      NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Mon. May 29 at Time TBA
      NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Thu. Jun 1 at Time TBA
      NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
      NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Mon. Jun 12 at Time TBA
      NBA Finals: TBD at Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
      Sun. Jun 18 at Time TBA
    Event Count