Quicken Loans Arena

"Good for seeing the game"

Seat Review From Section 123, Row 8, Seat 16
Jan 2016

Comments

Near the visitor tunnel where the players come in and out. Corner view. You're not behind the visitor bench but to the left corner of it.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Avoid if... climbing stairs is difficult

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great

Mar 2014

Section 123, Row 8, Seats 9,10

  • "Nice view. Easy access to the concourse. "

    (Section 111) -
  • "Pretty decent"

    (Section 131) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cavaliers
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLE

      All Cavaliers Games

    • WSN

      Wizards at Cavaliers

      Thu. Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Cavaliers

      Sun. Feb 25 at 3:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Cavaliers

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Cavaliers

      Thu. Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Cavaliers

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Cavaliers

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Cavaliers

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Cavaliers

      Wed. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Cavaliers

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Cavaliers

      Fri. Mar 30 at 8:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Cavaliers

      Sun. Apr 1 at 6:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Cavaliers

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Cavaliers

      Thu. Apr 5 at 8:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Cavaliers

      Wed. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Thu. Mar 8 at 12:00 PM

    • 2018 MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 8 at 6:30 PM

    • 2018 MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Fri. Mar 9 at 6:30 PM

    • 2018 MAC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Sat. Mar 10 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count