Quicken Loans Arena

Cleveland Cavaliers Club Seating at Quicken Loans Arena

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Cavaliers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLE

      All Cavaliers Games

    • CHI

      Bulls at Cavaliers

      Mon. Jan 21 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Cavaliers

      Fri. Jan 25 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Cavaliers

      Tue. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Cavaliers

      Sat. Feb 2 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Cavaliers

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Cavaliers

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Cavaliers

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Cavaliers

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Cavaliers

      Sat. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Cavaliers

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Cavaliers

      Sat. Mar 2 at 5:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Cavaliers

      Sun. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Cavaliers

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Cavaliers

      Mon. Mar 18 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Cavaliers

      Wed. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Cavaliers

      Fri. Mar 22 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Cavaliers

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Cavaliers

      Sun. Apr 7 at 3:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Cavaliers

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count