Prudential Center

"Devils Game"

Seat Review From Section 229, Row 9, Seat 9
Mar 2014

Comments

Good seats, I liked how you could see the whole ice.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, fans on a budget

Avoid if... you are cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "They were in a good spot"

    (Section 228) -
  • "Must Walk Up Stairs to Enter 200 Sections"

    -

    To enter sections on the 200 level, you come through the same tunnel as you do for the 100 levels. However, in order to enter these sections, you must walk up a flight of stairs. At the top of the stairs is row 1 and each row will require additional steps.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Devils
  • Seton Hall
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NJ

      All Devils Games

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Devils

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Devils

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Devils

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Devils

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Devils

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Devils

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Devils

      Sat. Mar 23 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Devils

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Devils

      Sat. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Devils

      Mon. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count