Providence Park

Portland Timbers Club Seats at Providence Park

Club seats are highlighted on the map

Features & Amenities

Perhaps the most desirable seats at Providence Park, the Club Seats in sections 1-5 feature comfortable seating, upscale amenities and excellent sitelines.

Ticketholders will be seated on some of the largest seats in the stadium. Each seat offers additional legroom, more width and a cupholder. As an added bonus, you won't have to leave your seat to get food - complimentary food is delivered to your seat during the first half.

When you're ready to get up and move around, you'll have exclusive access to the club lounge and restaurant. Grab a drink, order off the exclusive menu or simply relax on comfortable furniture inside the lounge.

Amenities available for Timbers home games. For other events, some amenities may not be available or offered.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Timbers
  • Other Soccer
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • POR

      All Timbers Games

    • NYC

      New York City FC at Timbers

      Sun. Apr 22 at 5:00 PM

    • POR

      Sacramento Republic FC at Portland Timbers 2

      Wed. May 2 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Sounders at Timbers

      Sun. May 13 at 1:00 PM

    • POR

      LA Galaxy II at Portland Timbers 2

      Fri. May 18 at 11:00 AM

    • LAFC

      LA FC at Timbers

      Sat. May 19 at 2:00 PM

    • POR

      Real Monarchs at Portland Timbers 2

      Sat. May 26 at 2:00 PM

    • LA

      Galaxy at Timbers

      Sat. Jun 2 at 4:00 PM

    • SKC

      Sporting KC at Timbers

      Sat. Jun 9 at 9:30 PM

    • POR

      Oklahoma City Energy at Portland Timbers 2

      Wed. Jun 13 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Earthquakes at Timbers

      Sat. Jul 7 at 8:00 PM

    • MTL

      Impact at Timbers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

    • POR

      Las Vegas Lights FC at Portland Timbers 2

      Sun. Jul 22 at 2:00 PM

    • HOU

      Dynamo at Timbers

      Sat. Jul 28 at 8:00 PM

    • PHI

      Union at Timbers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 8:00 PM

    • POR

      Phoenix Rising FC at Portland Timbers 2

      Sun. Aug 5 at 2:00 PM

    • VAN

      Whitecaps at Timbers

      Sat. Aug 11 at 9:30 PM

    • POR

      San Antonio FC at Portland Timbers 2

      Wed. Aug 15 at 7:30 PM

    • SEA

      Sounders at Timbers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 6:30 PM

    • TOR

      Toronto FC at Timbers

      Wed. Aug 29 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      St Louis FC at Portland Timbers 2

      Sat. Sep 1 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Rapids at Timbers

      Sat. Sep 8 at 7:30 PM

    • POR

      Tulsa Roughnecks FC at Portland Timbers 2

      Sun. Sep 9 at 2:00 PM

    • CLB

      Crew at Timbers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 9:30 PM

    • DAL

      FC Dallas at Timbers

      Sat. Sep 29 at 9:30 PM

    • RSL

      Real Salt Lake at Timbers

      Sun. Oct 21 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Washington Spirit at Portland Thorns FC

      Fri. Apr 20 at 7:30 PM

    • Seattle Reign FC at Portland Thorns FC

      Sat. May 5 at 12:30 PM

    • Orlando Pride at Portland Thorns FC

      Sat. May 12 at 12:30 PM

    • Utah Royals at Portland Thorns FC

      Fri. May 25 at 7:30 PM

    • North Carolina Courage at Portland Thorns FC

      Wed. May 30 at 7:30 PM

    • Sky Blue FC at Portland Thorns FC

      Wed. Jun 27 at 7:30 PM

    • Utah Royals at Portland Thorns FC

      Fri. Jul 6 at 8:00 PM

    • Houston Dash at Portland Thorns FC

      Sun. Jul 15 at 8:00 PM

    • Chicago Red Stars at Portland Thorns FC

      Sat. Aug 18 at 12:30 PM

    • Sky Blue FC at Portland Thorns FC

      Wed. Aug 22 at 8:00 PM

    • Seattle Reign FC at Portland Thorns FC

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:30 PM

    Event Count