Progressive Field

"Awesome!"

Seat Review From Section 551, Row W, Seat 20
Aug 2011

Comments

They were a little high but you can see everything and everyone is in a good mood in the upper deck

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome Seats"

    (Section 452) - -

    Great view of the entire park. Best seats for Fireworks.

  • "As advertised"

    (Section 541) - -

    Able to see all the action from the upper deck. Perfect seats for fireworks. Only downside is the view of the right field corner is slightly blocked.

  • "Behind home plate, upper deck"

    (Section 452) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CLE

      All Indians Games

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Mon. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Tue. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Thu. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Indians

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Indians

      Tue. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Indians

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Thu. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Indians

      Sun. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Tue. May 1 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Indians

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sat. May 12 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Thu. May 24 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Fri. May 25 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Sat. May 26 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Indians

      Sun. May 27 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Indians

      Tue. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Indians

      Wed. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Fri. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Mon. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Tue. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Wed. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Fri. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Indians

      Sun. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Indians

      Mon. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Indians

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Indians

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Thu. Jul 12 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Indians

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Indians

      Mon. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Indians

      Tue. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Indians

      Wed. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Fri. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Sat. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Indians

      Sun. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Mon. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Wed. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Thu. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Fri. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Sat. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Indians

      Sun. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Tue. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Wed. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Indians

      Thu. Aug 30 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Indians

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Mon. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Tue. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Indians

      Wed. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Indians

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Indians

      Thu. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Fri. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Indians

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    Event Count