PNC Park

PNC Park Field Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Field Level Infield seating is found on the lowest tier of PNC Park directly behind the two dugouts for close views of the action. Also known as the Dugout Box, sections 20-24 on the third base side are located directly behind the Pirates dugout, while sections 9-13 are located directly behind the visitors.

The big draw to sitting in the Field Level Infield is staying close to the field and getting an up-close view of your favorite players as they head in and out of the dugouts. Small seating sections make it easier to get in and out, however the concourses are a long walk away as the entry tunnels are located at the very top of the 100 level sections.

You won't find much shade when sitting this close to the field, so fans should be prepared for a good amount of sun during day games. Seats on the third base side will have a great viewing angle to the city skyline, while fans on the first base side get a better angle to the left field videoboard.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great Seats!"

    (Section 10) - -

    The view!

  • "Great seats, but event was cancelled"

    (Section 20) - -

    Seats were directly behind the Pirates dugout. Excellent location. Unfortunately, the game was cancelled.

  • "Row F is the first row behind the Pirates dugout in Section 20."

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Pirates Games

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:35 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 17 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 24 at 4:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Mon. Sep 4 at 4:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Mon. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 23 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:35 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    Event Count