PNC Park

PNC Park Field Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Field Level Infield seating is found on the lowest tier of PNC Park directly behind the two dugouts for close views of the action. Also known as the Dugout Box, sections 20-24 on the third base side are located directly behind the Pirates dugout, while sections 9-13 are located directly behind the visitors.

The big draw to sitting in the Field Level Infield is staying close to the field and getting an up-close view of your favorite players as they head in and out of the dugouts. Small seating sections make it easier to get in and out, however the concourses are a long walk away as the entry tunnels are located at the very top of the 100 level sections.

You won't find much shade when sitting this close to the field, so fans should be prepared for a good amount of sun during day games. Seats on the third base side will have a great viewing angle to the city skyline, while fans on the first base side get a better angle to the left field videoboard.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great Seats!"

    (Section 10) - -

    The view!

  • "Great seats, but event was cancelled"

    (Section 20) - -

    Seats were directly behind the Pirates dugout. Excellent location. Unfortunately, the game was cancelled.

  • "Row F is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Section 12."

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pirates
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PIT

      All Pirates Games

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Mon. Apr 1 at 1:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Apr 5 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Apr 6 at 1:35 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:35 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Pirates

      Fri. Apr 19 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Pirates

      Sat. Apr 20 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Pirates

      Sun. Apr 21 at 1:35 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Pirates

      Mon. Apr 22 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Pirates

      Tue. Apr 23 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Pirates

      Wed. Apr 24 at 7:05 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Pirates

      Thu. Apr 25 at 12:35 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Pirates

      Fri. May 3 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Pirates

      Sat. May 4 at 7:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Pirates

      Sun. May 5 at 1:35 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Pirates

      Tue. May 7 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Pirates

      Wed. May 8 at 12:35 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Pirates

      Tue. May 21 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Pirates

      Wed. May 22 at 7:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Pirates

      Thu. May 23 at 12:35 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Fri. May 24 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Sat. May 25 at 1:35 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Pirates

      Sun. May 26 at 1:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Thu. May 30 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Fri. May 31 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Sat. Jun 1 at 4:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:35 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Pirates

      Tue. Jun 4 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Pirates

      Wed. Jun 5 at 7:05 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Pirates

      Thu. Jun 6 at 12:35 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Pirates

      Wed. Jun 19 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sat. Jun 22 at 4:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Pirates

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Mon. Jul 1 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Tue. Jul 2 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Wed. Jul 3 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Thu. Jul 4 at 4:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Fri. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Sat. Jul 6 at 4:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Sun. Jul 7 at 1:35 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Sat. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Pirates

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:35 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Mon. Jul 22 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Wed. Jul 24 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Thu. Jul 25 at 12:35 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:35 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:05 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 17 at 1:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Wed. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Pirates

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:35 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 3 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 4 at 7:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:35 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 19 at 12:35 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Pirates

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sat. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Pirates

      Sun. Sep 29 at 3:05 PM

    Event Count