Pinnacle Bank Arena

Nebraska Basketball Club Level Side Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Nebraska
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NU

      All Nebraska Games

    • NU

      Minnesota State Mankato at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 5 at 2:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwood Timberwolves at Nebraska Cornhuskers

      Tue. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Eastern Illinois Panthers at Nebraska Cornhuskers

      Sat. Nov 11 at Time TBA

    • NU

      Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Cougars at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 11 at Time TBA

    • NU

      North Texas Mean Green at Nebraska Cornhuskers

      Mon. Nov 13 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      UMKC Kangaroos at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Tue. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Arkansas Razorbacks at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 16 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Nebraska Cornhuskers

      Sun. Nov 19 at 1:00 PM

    • NU

      Creighton Bluejays at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • BC

      Boston College at Nebraska

      Wed. Nov 29 at 8:15 PM

    • NU

      Clemson Tigers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 2 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Minnesota at Nebraska

      Tue. Dec 5 at 8:00 PM

    • KU

      Kansas at Nebraska

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Florida Atlantic Owls at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Texas San Antonio Roadrunners at Nebraska Cornhuskers

      Wed. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Washington State Cougars at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • NU

      Delaware State Hornets at Nebraska Cornhuskers

      Fri. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Stetson Hatters at Nebraska Cornhuskers

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Nebraska

      Tue. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

    • NU

      Michigan Wolverines at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

    • ILL

      Illinois at Nebraska

      Mon. Jan 15 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Iowa Hawkeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Tue. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Nebraska

      Thu. Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Purdue Boilermakers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Wed. Jan 24 at 7:00 PM

    • IOWA

      Iowa at Nebraska

      Sat. Jan 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Illinois Fighting Illini at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Maryland Terrapins at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 4 at 2:00 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Nebraska

      Sat. Feb 10 at Time TBA

    • NU

      Wisconsin Badgers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 11 at 2:00 PM

    • MD

      Maryland at Nebraska

      Tue. Feb 13 at 6:00 PM

    • IU

      Indiana at Nebraska

      Tue. Feb 20 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Penn State Nittany Lions at Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • PSU

      Penn State at Nebraska

      Sun. Feb 25 at 4:15 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count