PETCO Park

"Homeplate!"

Seat Review From Section 101, Row 19, Seat 7
Jul 2011

Comments

We sat right behind home plate. Probably the best seats I've ever had at a ball game.

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Front of sections 101-116 are behind the netting

There is some amount of netting or screening in front of sections 101-116. The height and coverage of netting or screening will vary by section. The netting extends past the dugout and down each line.

  • "GREAT SEATS! "

    (Section 108) - -

    We've sat in many locations but this by far was the best seats for my family! Perfect view over looking the visitors dug out.

  • "Great view, some traffic"

    (Section 108) - -

    The view was great of the entire ballpark and great if you are a fan of the visiting team. There's traffic going by in front of you and it took awhile to get used to, especially the vendors. Just over enough that you aren't looking through safety screen.

  • "Seats in the sun"

    (Section 107) - -

    If you move back one more row, you will be in shade. Great seats to get a foul ball!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Padres
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SD

      All Padres Games

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Sat. Jul 27 at 5:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Padres

      Mon. Jul 29 at 7:10 PM

    • BAL

      Orioles at Padres

      Tue. Jul 30 at 12:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sat. Aug 10 at 5:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sun. Aug 11 at 12:40 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Padres

      Mon. Aug 12 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Padres

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Padres

      Wed. Aug 14 at 12:40 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Padres

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Padres

      Sat. Aug 24 at 5:40 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Padres

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Mon. Aug 26 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Tue. Aug 27 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Wed. Aug 28 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sat. Sep 7 at 5:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Mon. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Thu. Sep 12 at 12:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sat. Sep 21 at 5:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Tue. Sep 24 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Wed. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Thu. Sep 26 at 12:40 PM

    Event Count