PETCO Park

PETCO Park Upper Reserved Down the Line

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Separated from the Upper Reserved Infield seating by the Tower Lofts, the Upper Reserved Down the Line sections are home to the furthest views in Petco Park. If you're looking for a cheap ticket these seats will be a good fit, but if you're wanting to follow the action on the field its best to look elsewhere.

Upper Reserved sections will be closer to the infield, while the Upper Pavilion seats keep you closer to the foul poles. Each section is divided into an Upper Box and Upper Reserved portion, with the Upper Box seats located closer to the front of the seating deck.

Seats on the right field side will have better views of the scoreboard in left field, but are also some of the worst options for shade. Sit in section 328 for a unique experience next to the historic Western Metal Supply building.   - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "good value"

    (Section 319) - -

    Nice view of the entire field and sunset behind downtown. A bit far from the action but the panorama is nice. No concessions open upstairs.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Padres
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • SD

    All Padres Games

  • CHC

    Cubs at Padres

    Mon. May 29 at 1:40 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Padres

    Tue. May 30 at 7:10 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Padres

    Wed. May 31 at 12:40 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Padres

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Padres

    Sat. Jun 3 at 1:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Padres

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:40 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Padres

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Padres

    Sat. Jun 10 at 1:10 PM

  • KC

    Royals at Padres

    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:40 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Padres

    Mon. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Padres

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Padres

    Wed. Jun 14 at 12:40 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Padres

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Padres

    Sat. Jun 24 at 7:10 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Padres

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:40 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Padres

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Padres

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:10 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Padres

    Thu. Jun 29 at 6:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Padres

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Padres

    Sat. Jul 1 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Padres

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Padres

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Padres

    Sat. Jul 15 at 5:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Padres

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:40 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Padres

    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Padres

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Padres

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Padres

    Thu. Jul 27 at 6:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Padres

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Padres

    Sat. Jul 29 at 5:40 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Padres

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:40 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Padres

    Tue. Aug 1 at 7:10 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Padres

    Wed. Aug 2 at 12:40 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Padres

    Mon. Aug 14 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Padres

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:10 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Padres

    Wed. Aug 16 at 12:40 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Padres

    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Padres

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Padres

    Sat. Aug 19 at 5:40 PM

  • WSN

    Nationals at Padres

    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:40 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Padres

    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Padres

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:10 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Padres

    Wed. Aug 30 at 6:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Padres

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Padres

    Sat. Sep 2 at 12:40 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Padres

    Sat. Sep 2 at 7:10 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Padres

    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:40 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Padres

    Mon. Sep 4 at 1:40 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Padres

    Tue. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Padres

    Wed. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Padres

    Thu. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Padres

    Mon. Sep 18 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Padres

    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:10 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Padres

    Wed. Sep 20 at 6:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Padres

    Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Padres

    Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Padres

    Sat. Sep 23 at 5:40 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Padres

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:40 PM

Event Count