PETCO Park

PETCO Park Upper Reserved Infield Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Sitting on the highest tier at Petco Park will give you great views of the left field scoreboard and the San Diego skyline, but views of the field will be some of the furthest in the stadium.

Each section is divided into an Upper Box and Upper Reserved portion, with the Upper Box seats located closer to the front of the seating deck. Upper Box seats will also keep you much closer to the concourse entry tunnels, so we recommend opting for these over the Upper Reserved when possible.

While the views may be distant, you can still find some good concession options nearby, including the Stone Brewing Beer Garden located just outside Section 309.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres - Jul 28, 2019"

    (Section 300) - -

    A picture is worth a thousand words. What a spectacular view of the field and of San Diego!

  • "Highest You Can Go"

    (Section 312) - -

    I don't believe there are any bad seats at Petco Park, but this was not a favorite. It was a windy, drizzly night and being at the very top of this section, the wind was blowing pretty good. Good thing I was prepared with plenty of clothing and a blanket. Besides that, when people were coming and ...

  • "Great seats for the price!!"

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Padres
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SD

      All Padres Games

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Thu. Mar 26 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sat. Mar 28 at 5:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sun. Mar 29 at 1:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Padres

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Padres

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Padres

      Wed. Apr 1 at 12:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Fri. Apr 10 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Sat. Apr 11 at 5:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Sun. Apr 12 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Tue. Apr 14 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Wed. Apr 15 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Thu. Apr 16 at 12:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Padres

      Mon. Apr 27 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Padres

      Tue. Apr 28 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Padres

      Wed. Apr 29 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Padres

      Thu. Apr 30 at 12:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Fri. May 1 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Sat. May 2 at 5:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Sun. May 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Padres

      Mon. May 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Padres

      Tue. May 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Padres

      Wed. May 13 at 12:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Thu. May 14 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Fri. May 15 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Sat. May 16 at 5:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Padres

      Sun. May 17 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Tue. May 26 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Wed. May 27 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Thu. May 28 at 6:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Padres

      Fri. May 29 at 7:10 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Padres

      Sat. May 30 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Padres

      Sun. May 31 at 3:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Fri. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sat. Jun 13 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Sun. Jun 14 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Padres

      Tue. Jun 16 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Padres

      Wed. Jun 17 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Padres

      Thu. Jun 18 at 12:40 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Padres

      Tue. Jun 23 at 7:10 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Padres

      Wed. Jun 24 at 12:40 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Padres

      Fri. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Padres

      Sat. Jun 27 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Padres

      Sun. Jun 28 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Tue. Jul 7 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Wed. Jul 8 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Thu. Jul 9 at 6:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Padres

      Fri. Jul 17 at 7:10 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Padres

      Sat. Jul 18 at 5:40 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Padres

      Sun. Jul 19 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Padres

      Mon. Jul 27 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Padres

      Tue. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Padres

      Wed. Jul 29 at 12:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Padres

      Thu. Jul 30 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Padres

      Fri. Jul 31 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Padres

      Sat. Aug 1 at 5:40 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Padres

      Sun. Aug 2 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Fri. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sat. Aug 8 at 5:40 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Padres

      Sun. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Tue. Aug 18 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Wed. Aug 19 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Padres

      Fri. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Padres

      Sat. Aug 22 at 5:40 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Padres

      Sun. Aug 23 at 1:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Padres

      Tue. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Padres

      Wed. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Thu. Sep 3 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Fri. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Sat. Sep 5 at 5:40 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Padres

      Sun. Sep 6 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Mon. Sep 7 at 12:40 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Tue. Sep 8 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Wed. Sep 9 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Padres

      Thu. Sep 10 at 6:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Padres

      Tue. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Padres

      Wed. Sep 23 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Padres

      Thu. Sep 24 at 12:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Fri. Sep 25 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Sat. Sep 26 at 5:40 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Padres

      Sun. Sep 27 at 12:10 PM

    Event Count