Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche Club Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

While the best views are generally found a center ice, views from the corner club sections are also outstanding. These seats enjoy the same amenities as all other club seats and can typically be purchased for much less than seats closer to the red line.

As with lower level corner seats, be sure to choose the side where your team attacks twice. For Avalanche fans, that's sections 236-240 and 252-256. This will give you more opportunities to see your favorite team score on the net closest to your seats.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Avalanche
  • Nuggets
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • COL

      All Avalanche Games

    • DAL

      Stars at Avalanche

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Avalanche

      Sat. Nov 25 at 8:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Avalanche

      Wed. Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Avalanche

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Avalanche

      Sun. Dec 3 at 6:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Avalanche

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Avalanche

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Avalanche

      Sat. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Avalanche

      Mon. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Avalanche

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Avalanche

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Avalanche

      Sun. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Avalanche

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Avalanche

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Avalanche

      Sat. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Avalanche

      Mon. Jan 15 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Avalanche

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Avalanche

      Sat. Jan 20 at 1:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Avalanche

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Avalanche

      Wed. Feb 14 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Avalanche

      Sun. Feb 18 at 1:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Avalanche

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Avalanche

      Wed. Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Avalanche

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Avalanche

      Sun. Mar 4 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Avalanche

      Sat. Mar 10 at 1:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Avalanche

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Avalanche

      Sun. Mar 18 at 1:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Avalanche

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Avalanche

      Sat. Mar 24 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Avalanche

      Wed. Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Avalanche

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Avalanche

      Sat. Apr 7 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count