Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche Club Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

While the best views are generally found a center ice, views from the corner club sections are also outstanding. These seats enjoy the same amenities as all other club seats and can typically be purchased for much less than seats closer to the red line.

As with lower level corner seats, be sure to choose the side where your team attacks twice. For Avalanche fans, that's sections 236-240 and 252-256. This will give you more opportunities to see your favorite team score on the net closest to your seats.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Avalanche
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • COL

      All Avalanche Games

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Avalanche

      Tue. Sep 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Avalanche

      Wed. Sep 26 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Avalanche

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Avalanche

      Thu. Oct 4 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Avalanche

      Sat. Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Avalanche

      Sat. Oct 13 at 8:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Avalanche

      Wed. Oct 24 at 7:30 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Avalanche

      Fri. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Avalanche

      Wed. Nov 7 at 8:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Avalanche

      Wed. Nov 14 at 8:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Avalanche

      Fri. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Avalanche

      Sat. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Avalanche

      Wed. Nov 28 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Avalanche

      Fri. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Avalanche

      Tue. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Avalanche

      Sat. Dec 15 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Avalanche

      Mon. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Avalanche

      Wed. Dec 19 at 6:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Avalanche

      Fri. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Avalanche

      Sat. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Avalanche

      Mon. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Avalanche

      Wed. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Avalanche

      Fri. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Avalanche

      Mon. Jan 21 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Avalanche

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Avalanche

      Sat. Feb 2 at 8:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Avalanche

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Avalanche

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Avalanche

      Sat. Feb 16 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Avalanche

      Mon. Feb 18 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Avalanche

      Wed. Feb 20 at 6:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Avalanche

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Avalanche

      Wed. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Avalanche

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Avalanche

      Sat. Mar 9 at 1:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Avalanche

      Mon. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Avalanche

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Avalanche

      Sun. Mar 17 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Avalanche

      Sat. Mar 23 at 1:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Avalanche

      Wed. Mar 27 at 8:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Avalanche

      Fri. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Avalanche

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Avalanche

      Thu. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Los Angeles Kings atColorado Avalanche

      Sat. Jan 19 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count