Pepsi Center

"Not Bad for Being High in the Corner"

Seat Review From Section 334, Row 14, Seat 13
Jan 2017

Comments

I'll typically avoid anything in the corner or behind the basket, but this about as far in the corner as you can go without feeling like the basket is an obstruction.

No one sitting above Row 10 in the stadium, so you probably won't either. This was just a good spot to spread out.

Best for... fans on a budget

Avoid if... climbing stairs is difficult

Rating Details

  •  

Review Photos

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Nuggets
  • Other Basketball
  • Avalanche
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DEN

      All Nuggets Games

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Nuggets

      Tue. Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Nuggets

      Fri. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Nuggets

      Tue. Jan 1 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Nuggets

      Sat. Jan 5 at 3:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Nuggets

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Nuggets

      Sun. Jan 13 at 6:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Nuggets

      Tue. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Nuggets

      Thu. Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Nuggets

      Sat. Jan 19 at 8:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Nuggets

      Fri. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Nuggets

      Sat. Jan 26 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Nuggets

      Fri. Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Nuggets

      Mon. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Nuggets

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Nuggets

      Sun. Feb 24 at 3:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Nuggets

      Tue. Feb 26 at 8:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Nuggets

      Thu. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Nuggets

      Sat. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Nuggets

      Tue. Mar 12 at 8:30 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Nuggets

      Thu. Mar 14 at 8:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Nuggets

      Sat. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Nuggets

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Nuggets

      Sun. Mar 31 at 6:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Nuggets

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Nuggets

      Fri. Apr 5 at 8:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Nuggets

      Wed. Apr 10 at 8:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Mar 2 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count