Scotiabank Saddledome

Scotiabank Saddledome Restaurant Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

One of the more unique seating choices at a Flames game is in the Saddledome Restaurant located between the 200 level and Press Level on the East side of the arena. This seating option comes with two rows of stadium seating, followed by one row of stools.

Fans purchasing restaurant tickets will be seated outside the restaurant during the game and enjoy one of the better elevated sitelines in the arena.

Restaurant seats/tickets do not come with a restaurant reservation. If you have tickets in this area, you are encouraged to call the arena one month before your game date to secure a pre-game reservation in the dining area.   - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Flames
  • Hitmen
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CGY

      All Flames Games

    • LAK

      Kings at Flames

      Sat. Dec 7 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Flames

      Thu. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flames

      Sat. Dec 14 at 2:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Flames

      Tue. Dec 17 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Flames

      Thu. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Flames

      Sun. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Flames

      Tue. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flames

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Flames

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Flames

      Sat. Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Flames

      Tue. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Flames

      Sat. Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Flames

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Flames

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Flames

      Sat. Feb 15 at 8:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Flames

      Mon. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Flames

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flames

      Wed. Mar 4 at 6:30 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Flames

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Flames

      Sun. Mar 8 at 5:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Flames

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Flames

      Sat. Mar 14 at 8:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Flames

      Sat. Mar 21 at 8:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Flames

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Flames

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Flames

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Flames

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Flames

      Sat. Apr 4 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Everett Silvertips at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Dec 8 at 4:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Dec 15 at 2:00 PM

    • Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Mon. Dec 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen

      Wed. Jan 1 at 1:00 PM

    • Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Jan 5 at 4:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Jan 12 at 2:00 PM

    • Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Jan 26 at 2:00 PM

    • Winnipeg ICE at Calgary Hitmen

      Wed. Jan 29 at 7:00 PM

    • Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen

      Sat. Feb 1 at 1:30 PM

    • Prince Albert Raiders at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Feb 9 at 4:00 PM

    • Regina Pats at Calgary Hitmen

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Lethbridge Hurricanes at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Mar 1 at 4:00 PM

    • Spokane Chiefs at Calgary Hitmen

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Mar 15 at 2:00 PM

    • Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Mar 22 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count