Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary Flames Club Seating at Scotiabank Saddledome

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Flames
  • Hitmen
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CGY

      All Flames Games

    • DET

      Red Wings at Flames

      Fri. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Flames

      Tue. Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Flames

      Thu. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Flames

      Mon. Feb 18 at 2:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Flames

      Wed. Feb 20 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Flames

      Fri. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Flames

      Sat. Mar 2 at 8:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Flames

      Mon. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Flames

      Sun. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Flames

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Flames

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Flames

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Flames

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Flames

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Flames

      Wed. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Flames

      Fri. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Flames

      Sat. Apr 6 at 8:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Red Deer Rebels at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Jan 20 at 4:00 PM

    • Prince George Cougars at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

    • Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Jan 27 at 2:00 PM

    • Moose Jaw Warriors at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Feb 10 at 4:00 PM

    • Medicine Hat Tigers at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Swift Current Broncos at Calgary Hitmen

      Wed. Feb 27 at 11:00 AM

    • Brandon Wheat Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • Kootenay Ice at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Mar 3 at 4:00 PM

    • Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Fri. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Edmonton Oil Kings at Calgary Hitmen

      Sun. Mar 17 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count