Scotiabank Saddledome

Scotiabank Saddledome Club & Premium Seating

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Flames
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • CGYAll Flames Games
    COL
    Avalanche at Flames
    Mon. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
    LAK
    Kings at Flames
    Wed. Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
    SJ
    Sharks at Flames
    Fri. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
    ANA
    Ducks at Flames
    Sun. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM
    All Other Games
    WHL Playoffs Round 1: Calgary Hitmen at Regina Pats
    Tue. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
    WHL Playoffs Round 1: Calgary Hitmen at Regina Pats (Home Game B)
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
    WHL Playoffs Round 1: Calgary Hitmen at Regina Pats (Home Game C - If Necessary)
    Mon. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. Apr 12 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 21 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Apr 30 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. Jun 4 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Calgary Flames - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count