Oriole Park

Oriole Park Club Level Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Seats in the club level come with in-seat wait service and access to a climate-controlled concourse with lounges, bars and specialty concessions. If you like getting concessions yourself, choose seats on the first base side to be closer to multiple concession stands.

The club level doesn't provide a lot of protection from the sun, so choose seats on the 3B side if you want the sun behind you during late afternoon and evening games.

Sections 230-242 are as close as you'll get to being behind home plate on this level.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "End of last row in Section 218 is outstanding"

    (Section 218) - -

    The closeness to food and drinks is great, the view is wonderful and the ease of getting to the seats is outstanding.The usher is a gem...friendly and knowledgeable.

  • "Great Views of Game and City!"

    (Section 248) - -

    Great views of the game on third base side. Actual first row with minor view obstruction from railing although safety is a priority. Concessions are available around but, the better food is available on by the warehouse on opposite side of stadium. Walkway behind seats and suites is great in the ...

  • "Perfect Section "

    (Section 244) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BAL

      All Orioles Games

    • MIN

      Twins at Orioles

      Thu. Mar 29 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Orioles

      Sat. Mar 31 at Time TBA

    • MIN

      Twins at Orioles

      Sun. Apr 1 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Mon. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Orioles

      Fri. Apr 20 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Orioles

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Orioles

      Sun. Apr 22 at Time TBA

    • CLE

      Indians at Orioles

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Tue. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Thu. Apr 26 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Orioles

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Orioles

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • DET

      Tigers at Orioles

      Sun. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Orioles

      Tue. May 8 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Orioles

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • KC

      Royals at Orioles

      Thu. May 10 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sat. May 12 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Orioles

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Orioles

      Wed. May 16 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Orioles

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Orioles

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Orioles

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Mon. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Tue. Jun 12 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Wed. Jun 13 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Orioles

      Fri. Jun 15 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 16 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Orioles

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Mon. Jun 25 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Wed. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Thu. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Fri. Jun 29 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 30 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 1 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Mon. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Mon. Jul 23 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Tue. Jul 24 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Wed. Jul 25 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Thu. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Fri. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Orioles

      Tue. Aug 14 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Orioles

      Wed. Aug 15 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Mon. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Tue. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Wed. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 13 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Mon. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Sep 19 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count