Oriole Park

Oriole Park Upper Level Down the Line Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Seating down the line in the upper deck is best for fans on a budget. For fans who have money to spend, it's best to find one of the many unique locations in other areas of the ballpark.

The views -- especially as you go farther down the line -- leave a lot to be desired. Never-the-less, all of these sections are close to restrooms and concessions, making them ideal for families on a budget.

The last ten rows are well-covered by the overhang, but you'll be sacrificing a view for the shade. Instead, choose seats in the first 8 rows on the third base side. These seats will have a better view of the scoreboard and will have the sun behind them for late afternoon and evening games.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Orioles
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • BAL

      All Orioles Games

    • CHW

      White Sox at Orioles

      Wed. Apr 24 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Fri. May 3 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sat. May 4 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sun. May 5 at 1:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Mon. May 6 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Tue. May 7 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Wed. May 8 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Fri. May 10 at 7:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Sat. May 11 at 4:05 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Orioles

      Sun. May 12 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Mon. May 20 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Tue. May 21 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Wed. May 22 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Thu. May 23 at 12:35 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Orioles

      Mon. May 27 at 1:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Orioles

      Tue. May 28 at 7:05 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Orioles

      Wed. May 29 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Orioles

      Fri. May 31 at 7:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 1 at 4:05 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Orioles

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Jun 11 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Thu. Jun 13 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Fri. Jun 14 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 15 at 4:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sun. Jun 16 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Orioles

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Orioles

      Wed. Jun 26 at 3:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Orioles

      Fri. Jun 28 at 7:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Orioles

      Sat. Jun 29 at 4:05 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Orioles

      Sun. Jun 30 at 1:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sat. Jul 13 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 14 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Orioles

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Orioles

      Wed. Jul 17 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Fri. Jul 19 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sat. Jul 20 at 7:05 PM

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Orioles

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Thu. Aug 1 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 2 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 3 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 4 at 1:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Mon. Aug 5 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Tue. Aug 6 at 7:05 PM

    • NYY

      Yankees at Orioles

      Wed. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Orioles

      Mon. Aug 19 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Orioles

      Tue. Aug 20 at 7:05 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Orioles

      Wed. Aug 21 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:05 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Orioles

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Sat. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Orioles

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Orioles

      Tue. Sep 10 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Orioles

      Wed. Sep 11 at 7:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Tue. Sep 17 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Wed. Sep 18 at 7:05 PM

    • TOR

      Blue Jays at Orioles

      Thu. Sep 19 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Sat. Sep 21 at 7:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Orioles

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:05 PM

    Event Count