Oracle Arena

"Left half of court almost completely obstructed by rail."

Seat Review From Section 216, Row 11, Seats 18 & 17
Jan 2014

Comments

If you have no interest in the game, these are your seats. If you've ever wanted to know what viewing a game through a sewer grating is like, these are your seats. If you want to pay for a game but still feel like you've just snuck in, these are your seats. If you just want to see the right half of the court, these are your seats. If you want to look like a complete douche bag when you take your out-of-town friends to a game, these are your seats. If you want to know what it's like to see a game with two detached retinas, these are your seats. Enjoy!

Best for... partying and socializing

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Obstructed view"

    (Section 219) - -

    There is a railing that obstructs your view of the basketball court. These should be sold at a discount as obstructed view, but they are not. Very much a disappointment.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Warriors
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GSW

      All Warriors Games

    • BKN

      Nets at Warriors

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Warriors

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Warriors

      Wed. Mar 14 at 7:30 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Warriors

      Fri. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Warriors

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Warriors

      Sun. Mar 25 at 5:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Warriors

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Warriors

      Thu. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Warriors

      Sun. Apr 1 at 5:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Warriors

      Sat. Apr 7 at 5:30 PM

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 16 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 17 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 24 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 28 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. May 31 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Jun 11 at Time TBA

    • GSW

      NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 17 at Time TBA

    Event Count