Smoothie King Center

"Great seats!"

Seat Review From Section 113, Row 13, Seats 7, 8
Feb 2014

Comments

Close to the action, right smack in the center of the court so full visual of the game on all sides. Loved it!

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest, visiting team fans

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Behind the Bench"

    (Section 111) -
  • "Great"

    (Section 123) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pelicans
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NOP

      All Pelicans Games

    • TOR

      Raptors at Pelicans

      Thu. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Pelicans

      Fri. Oct 19 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Pelicans

      Tue. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Pelicans

      Fri. Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Pelicans

      Sat. Oct 27 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Pelicans

      Wed. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Pelicans

      Sat. Nov 10 at 6:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Pelicans

      Fri. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Pelicans

      Sat. Nov 17 at 6:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Pelicans

      Mon. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Pelicans

      Mon. Nov 26 at 7:00 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Pelicans

      Wed. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Pelicans

      Mon. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NOP

      Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans

      Wed. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Pelicans

      Fri. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Pelicans

      Wed. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Pelicans

      Sun. Dec 16 at 6:00 PM

    • DAL

      Mavericks at Pelicans

      Fri. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Pelicans

      Sat. Dec 29 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Pelicans

      Mon. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Pelicans

      Mon. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CLE

      Cavaliers at Pelicans

      Wed. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Pelicans

      Wed. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM

    • SAS

      Spurs at Pelicans

      Sat. Jan 26 at 5:00 PM

    • NOP

      Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans

      Wed. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Pelicans

      Mon. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Pelicans

      Fri. Feb 8 at 8:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Pelicans

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Pelicans

      Thu. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Pelicans

      Sat. Feb 23 at 6:00 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Pelicans

      Mon. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Pelicans

      Wed. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Pelicans

      Fri. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Pelicans

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Pelicans

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Pelicans

      Sat. Mar 16 at 6:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Pelicans

      Sun. Mar 24 at 6:00 PM

    • ATL

      Hawks at Pelicans

      Tue. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • SAC

      Kings at Pelicans

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Pelicans

      Sun. Mar 31 at 5:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Pelicans

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Pelicans

      Tue. Apr 9 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Sat. Dec 1 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count