Nationwide Arena

Columbus Blue Jackets Club Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Corner seating on the club level allows fans to enjoy a unique view of the game with the upscale experience of being on the club level. Premium food and beverage options and a private high class concourse area make these a comfortable option and keep fans close to the net where the Jackets shoot twice. Sections in this area have just 8 lettered rows of seating for easy access to and from the concourse.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good seats but next to a railing"

    (Club 6) -
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jackets
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CBJ

      All Blue Jackets Games

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Blue Jackets

      Sun. Dec 29 at 5:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Jan 4 at 1:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blue Jackets

      Wed. Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Blue Jackets

      Sun. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count