Nationwide Arena

Columbus Blue Jackets Club Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Corner seating on the club level allows fans to enjoy a unique view of the game with the upscale experience of being on the club level. Premium food and beverage options and a private high class concourse area make these a comfortable option and keep fans close to the net where the Jackets shoot twice. Sections in this area have just 8 lettered rows of seating for easy access to and from the concourse.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jackets
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • CBJ

      All Blue Jackets Games

    • LAK

      Kings at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Oct 21 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Blue Jackets

      Wed. Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Oct 30 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Nov 10 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Blue Jackets

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Nov 24 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Blue Jackets

      Wed. Dec 20 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Blue Jackets

      Sun. Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blue Jackets

      Sun. Jan 7 at 5:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Jan 12 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Feb 2 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Feb 16 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blue Jackets

      Sun. Feb 18 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Mar 6 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Mar 8 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blue Jackets

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Blue Jackets

      Mon. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Blue Jackets

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Blue Jackets

      Tue. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Blue Jackets

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count