Nationwide Arena

Nationwide Arena Sky Terrace

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

The Sky Terrace is generally reserved for large group seating at Nationwide Arena. Sections feature just two lettered rows of seats, followed by standing room only area behind. The Sky Terrace also has its own private, upscale concourse area.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Blue Jackets
  • Concert
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • CBJAll Blue Jackets Games
    PHI
    Flyers at Blue Jackets
    Sat. Mar 25 at 2:00 PM
    BUF
    Sabres at Blue Jackets
    Tue. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
    WSH
    Capitals at Blue Jackets
    Sun. Apr 2 at 6:00 PM
    WPG
    Jets at Blue Jackets
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
    All Other Games
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD)
    Tue. Apr 11 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD)
    Fri. Apr 14 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Apr 21 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Apr 25 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Apr 29 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 1 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. May 9 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. May 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. May 15 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 17 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Wed. May 24 at Time TBA
    NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sun. May 28 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Fri. Jun 2 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Mon. Jun 5 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Tue. Jun 13 at Time TBA
    NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Columbus Blue Jackets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
    Sat. Jun 17 at Time TBA
Event Count