Nationals Park

"Great seats for watching the action!"

Seat Review From Section 130, Row H, Seats 1-4
Jul 2014

Comments

Great view of the field, first base side. Not the best seat for getting a ball as most of the balls come up from the dugout. But, better field view than those behind the dugout.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, partying and socializing, catching a foul ball

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great seats to watch the game from the home team side!

Jul 2014

Section 130, Row H, Seats 1-4

Great view of the field, first base side. Not the best seat for getting a ball as most of the balls come up from the dugout and these are about 10 seats down the first base line from there. But, better field view and all of the action at 1st base than any in the park.

Row D is the first row behind the Nationals dugout in Section 130.

Section 130, Row D

  • "Great, unobstructed view"

    (Section 128) - -

    Really close to the on deck circle, home plate and the dugout. Great seats for a game.

  • "Great seats, atmosphere, weather, shade 5th inning on"

    (Section 116) -
  • "Great View."

    (Section 116) -
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Nationals
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • WSN

    All Nationals Games

  • SD

    Padres at Nationals

    Fri. May 26 at 7:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Nationals

    Sat. May 27 at 4:05 PM

  • SD

    Padres at Nationals

    Sun. May 28 at 1:35 PM

  • BAL

    Orioles at Nationals

    Thu. Jun 8 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Nationals

    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Nationals

    Sat. Jun 10 at 12:05 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Nationals

    Sun. Jun 11 at 4:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Mon. Jun 12 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Wed. Jun 14 at 4:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Nationals

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Nationals

    Sat. Jun 24 at 4:05 PM

  • CIN

    Reds at Nationals

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:35 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Nationals

    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Nationals

    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Nationals

    Wed. Jun 28 at 7:05 PM

  • CHC

    Cubs at Nationals

    Thu. Jun 29 at 4:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Nationals

    Mon. Jul 3 at 6:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Nationals

    Tue. Jul 4 at 11:05 AM

  • NYM

    Mets at Nationals

    Wed. Jul 5 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Thu. Jul 6 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Sat. Jul 8 at 4:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:35 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Nationals

    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Nationals

    Wed. Jul 26 at 7:05 PM

  • MIL

    Brewers at Nationals

    Thu. Jul 27 at 12:05 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Nationals

    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:05 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Nationals

    Sat. Jul 29 at 7:05 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Nationals

    Sun. Jul 30 at 1:35 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Nationals

    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Nationals

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Nationals

    Wed. Aug 9 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Nationals

    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Nationals

    Fri. Aug 11 at 7:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Nationals

    Sat. Aug 12 at 7:05 PM

  • SFG

    Giants at Nationals

    Sun. Aug 13 at 1:35 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Nationals

    Tue. Aug 15 at 7:05 PM

  • LAA

    Angels at Nationals

    Wed. Aug 16 at 1:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Nationals

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Nationals

    Sat. Aug 26 at 4:05 PM

  • NYM

    Mets at Nationals

    Sun. Aug 27 at 1:35 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Nationals

    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Nationals

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:05 PM

  • MIA

    Marlins at Nationals

    Wed. Aug 30 at 4:05 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Nationals

    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:05 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Nationals

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:05 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Nationals

    Sat. Sep 9 at 7:05 PM

  • PHI

    Phillies at Nationals

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:35 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:05 PM

  • ATL

    Braves at Nationals

    Thu. Sep 14 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Nationals

    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Nationals

    Sat. Sep 16 at 1:05 PM

  • LAD

    Dodgers at Nationals

    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:35 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Nationals

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Nationals

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Nationals

    Sat. Sep 30 at 7:05 PM

  • PIT

    Pirates at Nationals

    Sun. Oct 1 at 3:05 PM

Event Count