Nationals Park

Washington Nationals Club Infield Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Baseball Game

Club Infield seating is located on the second tier of the stadium and runs from first base to third base in the inner seating bowl. More elevated than the field level, but these seats still providing excellent views of the action at any spot in the field.

There are 2 club seating options in this location, but are only different in name and view as they all offer the same club amenities. The Club Level MVP sections are located behind home plate (Sections 212-215), while the Club Level sections are along the first and third baselines (Sections 206-211 and 216-221).

These Club seats do not have in-seat wait service, but will give ticket holders access to the Norfolk Southern club lounge at Nationals Park.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "214 Row A was amazing seats and they were seats 1 and 2"

    -

    I have been to 28 nationals games and the only place i have not sat in was a suite, pnc diamond club and lexus president club and the seats that I sat in were right behind homeplate and a lot of foul balls and good view so best seats i have gotten to sit in I got them at stub hub for 60 bucks a piec...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Nationals
  • Other Baseball
  • Concert
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WSN

      All Nationals Games

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Thu. Apr 5 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Mon. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Tue. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Thu. Apr 12 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Sat. Apr 14 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Nationals

      Sun. Apr 15 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Nationals

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Nationals

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Nationals

      Sun. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Tue. May 1 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Nationals

      Thu. May 3 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Fri. May 4 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sat. May 5 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Nationals

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • NYY

      Yankees at Nationals

      Wed. May 16 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Fri. May 18 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Nationals

      Sun. May 20 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Nationals

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Nationals

      Tue. May 22 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Nationals

      Wed. May 23 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Nationals

      Tue. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • TB

      Rays at Nationals

      Wed. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Fri. Jun 8 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Sat. Jun 9 at Time TBA

    • SFG

      Giants at Nationals

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Tue. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Wed. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • BAL

      Orioles at Nationals

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Nationals

      Mon. Jul 2 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 3 at Time TBA

    • BOS

      Red Sox at Nationals

      Wed. Jul 4 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Thu. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Fri. Jul 20 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sat. Jul 21 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Sun. Jul 22 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Tue. Jul 31 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 1 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 2 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 3 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 4 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 5 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 8 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 17 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sat. Aug 18 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Sun. Aug 19 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Tue. Aug 21 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Wed. Aug 22 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Nationals

      Thu. Aug 23 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 3 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 4 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 6 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 7 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 9 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Thu. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Fri. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sat. Sep 22 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Nationals

      Sun. Sep 23 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Mon. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Tue. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Nationals

      Wed. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • MLB Futures and Legends Game

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • 2018 MLB Home Run Derby

      Mon. Jul 16 at 8:00 PM

    • 2018 MLB All Star Game

      Tue. Jul 17 at Time TBA

    Event Count