Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg Jets Club Seating at Bell MTS Place

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Jets
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WPG

      All Jets Games

    • CGY

      Flames at Jets

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Jets

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Jets

      Wed. Oct 4 at 6:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Jets

      Sat. Oct 14 at 6:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Jets

      Tue. Oct 17 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Jets

      Fri. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Jets

      Sun. Oct 29 at 6:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Jets

      Thu. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Jets

      Sat. Nov 4 at 6:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Jets

      Tue. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Jets

      Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Jets

      Sat. Nov 18 at 2:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Jets

      Mon. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Jets

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Jets

      Sun. Dec 3 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Jets

      Mon. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Thu. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Jets

      Sun. Dec 17 at 5:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Jets

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Jets

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Jets

      Fri. Jan 5 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Jets

      Sun. Jan 7 at 2:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Jets

      Sun. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Jets

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Jets

      Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Jets

      Sat. Feb 3 at 6:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Jets

      Tue. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Jets

      Fri. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Jets

      Sun. Feb 11 at 2:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Jets

      Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Jets

      Fri. Feb 16 at 7:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Jets

      Sun. Feb 18 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Jets

      Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Jets

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Jets

      Fri. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Jets

      Sun. Mar 18 at 6:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Jets

      Tue. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Jets

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Jets

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Jets

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Jets

      Thu. Apr 5 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Sat. Apr 7 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Cleveland Monsters at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Cleveland Monsters at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Oct 15 at 2:00 PM

    • Belleville Senators at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

    • Belleville Senators at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Nov 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

    • Laval Rockets at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Nov 19 at 2:00 PM

    • Laval Rockets at Manitoba Moose

      Tue. Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

    • Cleveland Monsters at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Cleveland Monsters at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Dec 9 at 2:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Dec 10 at 2:00 PM

    • San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

    • San Jose Barracudas at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Dec 30 at 2:00 PM

    • San Jose Barracudas at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Dec 31 at 2:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Mon. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Jan 13 at 2:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Jan 14 at 2:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Jan 20 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Feb 17 at 7:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Mon. Feb 19 at 2:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Feb 24 at 2:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Mar 4 at 2:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Mar 22 at 7:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose

      Mon. Mar 26 at 7:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

    • Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 31 at 2:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Apr 8 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count