Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg Jets Club Seating at Bell MTS Place

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Jets
  • Other Hockey
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • WPG

      All Jets Games

    • WPG

      NHL Preseason - New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets

      Thu. Sep 27 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      2018-2019 Winnipeg Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Mon. Oct 8 at 12:55 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Jets

      Tue. Oct 9 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Jets

      Sun. Oct 14 at 6:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Jets

      Tue. Oct 16 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Jets

      Thu. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Jets

      Sat. Oct 20 at 2:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Jets

      Mon. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Jets

      Wed. Oct 24 at 6:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Jets

      Fri. Nov 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Jets

      Sun. Nov 11 at 6:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Jets

      Wed. Nov 14 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Jets

      Fri. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Jets

      Tue. Nov 27 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Thu. Nov 29 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Jets

      Fri. Dec 7 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 9 at 2:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Jets

      Tue. Dec 11 at 7:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Jets

      Thu. Dec 13 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Jets

      Sun. Dec 16 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Jets

      Thu. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Jets

      Sat. Dec 29 at 2:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Jets

      Sun. Jan 6 at 4:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Jets

      Tue. Jan 8 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Jets

      Fri. Jan 11 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Jets

      Sun. Jan 13 at 5:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Jets

      Tue. Jan 15 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Jets

      Thu. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Jets

      Sat. Feb 2 at 6:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Jets

      Tue. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Jets

      Tue. Feb 12 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Jets

      Thu. Feb 14 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Jets

      Sat. Feb 16 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Jets

      Tue. Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Jets

      Fri. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Jets

      Tue. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Jets

      Thu. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Jets

      Sat. Mar 16 at 6:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Jets

      Sat. Mar 23 at 6:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Jets

      Mon. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Jets

      Thu. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Jets

      Sat. Mar 30 at 6:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Belleville Senators at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Oct 12 at 7:00 PM

    • Belleville Senators at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Oct 13 at 6:00 PM

    • San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Oct 19 at 7:00 PM

    • San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Oct 21 at 2:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Nov 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Nov 3 at 6:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Nov 10 at 6:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Nov 23 at 7:00 PM

    • Iowa Wild at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Nov 24 at 2:00 PM

    • Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Dec 15 at 6:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Dec 21 at 7:00 PM

    • Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Dec 22 at 2:00 PM

    • Colorado Eagles at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Dec 30 at 2:00 PM

    • Colorado Eagles at Manitoba Moose

      Mon. Dec 31 at 4:00 PM

    • Laval Rocket at Manitoba Moose

      Thu. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • Laval Rocket at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Jan 12 at 6:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Mon. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Jan 19 at 2:00 PM

    • San Antonio Rampage at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Jan 20 at 2:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Feb 10 at 2:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • Milwaukee Admirals at Manitoba Moose

      Mon. Feb 18 at 2:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Mar 9 at 6:00 PM

    • Rockford IceHogs at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Mar 10 at 2:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • Texas Stars at Manitoba Moose

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Mar 17 at 2:00 PM

    • San Diego Gulls at Manitoba Moose

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at Manitoba Moose

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • Bakersfield Condors at Manitoba Moose

      Wed. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at Manitoba Moose

      Sat. Apr 6 at 2:00 PM

    • Stockton Heat at Manitoba Moose

      Sun. Apr 7 at 2:00 PM

    Event Count