Miller Park

"4th row from the dugout!"

Seat Review From Section 122, Row 7, Seat 22
Jul 2013

Comments

I've never sat this close to a dugout and was amazed by exciting it was to feel so close to everything (row 4 is directly behind the dugout, I was in row 7). The Reds players running to and from the dugout was pretty cool, and even had great views down into the Brewers dugout on the first base side. The sun was beating down on us, but the view almost made me forget about the heat. Can't wait for the day I get to sit directly behind the dugout and get to put my drink on the roof, but in the meantime this was pretty fantastic and definitely one to remember.

Best for... watching the game, being close to the action, impressing a guest

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Amazing views inside the infield

Jul 2013

Section 122, Row 13, Seat 19

Sitting inside the infield is so cool, you feel up close to all the action and have great viewing angles to all areas of the field. Would definitely sit here again, but will check my seat next time before I sit down as they were super hot from being in the sun!

Awesome Seats! Awkward Layout.

Jul 2013

Section 122, Row 19, Seat 11

Great sight lines inside the infield and close to home plate, but an unusually odd walk to get to the seats as the suites on the lower level cut us off from the main concourse. I was hopeful that sitting towards the back of the section would make for easier trips to grab a drink. However once at the top of the section I had to walk between either sections 117 and 118, or between 124 and 125 to get to the concessions and the usher asked for my ticket during every trip, which got a bit annoying. But it was a ton of fun being so close to all the action, and highly recommend section 122!

Row 4 is the first row behind the visitor's dugout in Section 122.

Section 122, Row 4

  • "Right behind home plate! "

    (Section 118) - -

    What's better than sitting right behind home plate and an overall excellent view of the entire stadium? Having a view directly into both dugouts. While you can't catch any home run balls from this section, you still get the best view of the action in the whole ballpark and glimpses of players in t...

  • "Great view of entire field, close to the action"

    (Section 124) -
  • "Excellent view of the stadium "

    (Section 118) - -

    These seats are behind home plate near the middle of the section. We got a great view of the entire field and were able to see everything that was going on. Our seats were near the aisle so it was really convenient getting in and out of the rows. Pretty sunny at first but our seats got shaded lat...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 28 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 29 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 30 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 1 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 2 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 3 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 10 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 12 at 6:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 15 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 16 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 29 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 30 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 1 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 11 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 12 at 6:40 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 13 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 22 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 23 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 26 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 28 at 3:10 PM

    Event Count