Miller Park

"Best views on the 200 Level!"

Seat Review From Section 227, Row 8, Seat 9
Jul 2013

Comments

I love the 200 level as it always seems to be less cramped than the lower level, and the concourse is less hectic. Sitting in row 8 I had great views of the entire field and as a baseball fan I really appreciated the good combination of slightly elevated view and proximity to the field. Although I do wish we had been a few rows back and in the shade provided by the club level deck overhang (rows 14 and higher got pretty good shade), but I loved the view so I can't complain!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team, you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great Shade on the Loge

Jul 2013

Section 227, Row 15, Seat 13

It was a scorcher in Milwaukee for the game, so I was stoked that we were in the shade provided by the next seating deck above. The row in front of us (14) had pretty decent shade too, but ours was more consistent throughout the game and made for a comfortable trip to the ballpark! Great views from the loge level, could see just about everything on the field and had a great spot for checking out the video board too. Close to concessions, decent breeze, cup holders, arm rests, good crowd, all in all great seats. I was even sitting just a few rows back from Mrs. Ryan Braun ;)

  • "Great Seats, but would generally not choose the middle of a row."

    (Section 213) - -

    Had to climb over half the people in the row to get out. Next time I'd choose to be closer to the aisle (and be the ones getting climbed over?)

  • "Good seats"

    (Section 210) -
  • "Love the leg room!"

    (Section 210) - -

    I was lucky to have a seat in the front row of this section and there was a ton of leg room in front of me. I could fully stretch out and put my legs on the railing in front of me, which made this seat very comfortable. The view was great too because I could see pretty much the whole field except ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Brewers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Wed. May 23 at 12:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Thu. May 24 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Fri. May 25 at 7:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sat. May 26 at 3:10 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sun. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. May 28 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. May 29 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. May 30 at 12:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 13 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 16 at 3:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 23 at 3:10 PM

    • STL

      St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers (Gauntlet Bobblehead)

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 3 at 3:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 4 at 3:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 7 at 3:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers (Fan Appreciation Night)

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:10 PM

    Event Count