Miller Park

"Best views on the 200 Level!"

Seat Review From Section 227, Row 8, Seat 9
Jul 2013

Comments

I love the 200 level as it always seems to be less cramped than the lower level, and the concourse is less hectic. Sitting in row 8 I had great views of the entire field and as a baseball fan I really appreciated the good combination of slightly elevated view and proximity to the field. Although I do wish we had been a few rows back and in the shade provided by the club level deck overhang (rows 14 and higher got pretty good shade), but I loved the view so I can't complain!

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family

Avoid if... you are cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Great Shade on the Loge

Jul 2013

Section 227, Row 15, Seat 13

It was a scorcher in Milwaukee for the game, so I was stoked that we were in the shade provided by the next seating deck above. The row in front of us (14) had pretty decent shade too, but ours was more consistent throughout the game and made for a comfortable trip to the ballpark! Great views from the loge level, could see just about everything on the field and had a great spot for checking out the video board too. Close to concessions, decent breeze, cup holders, arm rests, good crowd, all in all great seats. I was even sitting just a few rows back from Mrs. Ryan Braun ;)

  • "Great Seats, but would generally not choose the middle of a row."

    (Section 213) - -

    Had to climb over half the people in the row to get out. Next time I'd choose to be closer to the aisle (and be the ones getting climbed over?)

  • "Great View of the Field"

    (Section 214) - -

    Seats offered a really nice view of the field. Balls down the RF line are tough to see if they drop in, but everywhere else was great. There are 18 seats in this row. Our seats 15-16 were two off the aisle. Men's bathroom was right up the stairs, so were the concessions. Not sure what these ticke...

  • "Near Home but No Replays"

    (Section 222) - -

    The overhang cuts off my view of the video screen in center but otherwise these are great seats at Miller Park. I enjoy being able to hear the play by play announcers overhead. Makes it feel kind of old school. Being near home plate is great. Overall good seats!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 27 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:10 PM

    • TEX

      Rangers at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 13 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 14 at 1:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 24 at 6:10 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. Aug 26 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 27 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 28 at 1:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 2 at 3:10 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 3 at 6:40 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 6 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 7 at 6:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 16 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Sep 19 at 3:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 20 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 21 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 1:10 PM

    Event Count