Miller Park

"The Bernie Show"

Seat Review From Section 442, Row 3, Seat 24
Jul 2013

Comments

The only reason to sit here would be if you had some sort of fascination with Bernie, the Brewers Mascot. Forget about seeing the scoreboard, and 90% of the outfield is blocked as well (see photos). But if you want to come to the park just watch Bernie and his awesome mustache get ready for a home run slide, then maybe these seats are for you.

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great fun for everyone!"

    (Section 434) - -

    Not totally inappropriate, kids would be fine. It was a very fun section. We had a lot of action. A section a few over started the wave!

  • "Quiet in the Corner"

    (Section 404) - -

    We were originally sitting on the third base side of the lower level, but moved up here to take advantage of the shade and be able to stretch out a bit (since as you can tell from the photos, no one was up here!). In spite of not being able to see the right field corner and struggling to look throu...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Brewers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • MIL

      All Brewers Games

    • NYM

      Mets at Brewers

      Sun. May 27 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Mon. May 28 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Tue. May 29 at 6:40 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Wed. May 30 at 12:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Jun 11 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 13 at 1:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 16 at 3:10 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Brewers

      Sun. Jun 17 at 1:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Thu. Jun 21 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:10 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Brewers

      Sat. Jun 23 at 3:10 PM

    • STL

      St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers (Gauntlet Bobblehead)

      Sun. Jun 24 at 1:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Tue. Jun 26 at 7:10 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Brewers

      Wed. Jun 27 at 1:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 2 at 7:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 3 at 3:10 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 4 at 3:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Thu. Jul 5 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 6 at 7:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 7 at 3:10 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 8 at 1:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Fri. Jul 20 at 7:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sat. Jul 21 at 6:10 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Brewers

      Sun. Jul 22 at 1:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Mon. Jul 23 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Tue. Jul 24 at 7:10 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Brewers

      Wed. Jul 25 at 1:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 4 at 6:10 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 5 at 1:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 8 at 7:10 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Brewers

      Thu. Aug 9 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Aug 20 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Aug 21 at 7:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Aug 22 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Aug 25 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Aug 26 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 3 at 1:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 4 at 7:10 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 5 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 7 at 7:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 8 at 6:10 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 14 at 7:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sat. Sep 15 at 6:10 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Brewers

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:10 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Mon. Sep 17 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Tue. Sep 18 at 6:40 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Brewers

      Wed. Sep 19 at 6:40 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Brewers

      Fri. Sep 28 at 7:10 PM

    • DET

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers (Fan Appreciation Night)

      Sat. Sep 29 at 6:10 PM

    • DET

      Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

      Sun. Sep 30 at 2:10 PM

    Event Count