MetLife Stadium

"Right on the Goal Line"

Seat Review From Section 134, Row 16, Seat 15
Sep 2013

Comments

You don't need to go to the replay to know whether the ball broke the plane, these seats have the perfect angle from right along the goal line. The view wasn't great when the ball was at the other end of the field, but was unbeatable when it was inside the 20 at the endzone just in front. Field goals and extra points were also pretty cool as you don't usually get to see a kick from a sideline perspective on TV other than kickoffs. After watching the players near our endzone I got a whole new appreciation for how wide a football field really is.

Best for... being close to the action, impressing a guest

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Incredibly Close to the Field"

    (Section 135) - -

    My seats were just 9 short rows from the turf at MetLife Stadium! Granted it was behind the Colts bench, but it was still amazing to be this close to the field and feel like I was just a few feet away from getting a high five from Andrew Luck. The fans over in section 137 had padded seats but I wo...

  • "You won't need instant replay here"

    (Section 117) - -

    Awesome views of the near goalline. When the run game is trying to punch it in from a yard out, you'll be the first to know whether they cross the goal line or not. These seats are angled right at the near endzone. Great for seeing plays down here, but a pain for seeing plays on the other end of the...

  • "So close you can see individual blades of grass"

    (Section 116) - -

    You won't be disappointed sitting here. If the awe of being just five rows from the field isn't enough, this is right on the Giants sideline. During pregame you'll have a million players walking just 15 feet in front of you. Even though you're so close to the field, the height of the seats is act...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • NYJ

      Jets at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Giants

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:30 PM

    • NYG

      2019 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Giants

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Mon. Nov 4 at 8:15 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Giants

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Giants

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • NO

      Saints at Jets

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Jets

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Jets

      Mon. Sep 16 at 8:15 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Jets

      Sun. Oct 13 at 4:25 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Mon. Oct 21 at 8:15 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Sun. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Jets

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Cortaca Jug - Ithaca College v SUNY Cortland

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count