MetLife Stadium

MetLife Stadium Lower Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Lower Level Corner seating offers a unique perspective of the action for fans that enjoy both the north-south and east-west movement of the game. On the lowest tier, these seats are some of the closest options to the endzones, and have excellent positioning to view one of MetLife stadiums four large video boards which are all located below the 300 level and in each corner of the stadium.

On the official MetLife seating chart, these sections are also referred to as the Lower Touchdown Corner and Lower Endzone corner seating areas. Sections in this location are among some of the largest in the stadium with sections nearer to midfield containing 37 rows of seating and sections nearer to the back of the endzone containing as many as 45 rows of seating. Choose seats in a higher rows for the best views of the entire field and to be closer to the lower level concourse.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good view spoiled by a bad angle"

    (Section 144) - -

    The seats were so close to the field that during warmups I could tell which brand of headphones the players were wearing while stretching out - no mistaking that red b from the beats audio. Located just behind the back of the endzone, being here was incredible for touchdowns and anytime the ball wa...

  • "Looking to the right most of the game"

    (Section 144) - -

    Decent elevation from the field level provided a good perspective to most plays of the game. The players and the equipment at the near sideline (visiting team) are tough to see over for plays at the corner of the far endzone, and I wish the seats had pointed towards midfield more as it felt like I ...

  • "See the Giants warmup"

    (Section 118) - -

    These seats don't really give you a good angle to the other side of the field. If you like staring at the back of the endzone for the whole game, these seats are ideal. They're probably best for someone who wants the whole gameday experience, as many Giants players warm up right in front of you and ...

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • CLE

      Browns at Giants

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Giants

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Giants

      Sun. Sep 9 at 1:00 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Giants

      Sun. Sep 30 at 4:25 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Thu. Oct 11 at 8:20 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Oct 28 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Giants

      Sun. Nov 18 at 1:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Giants

      Sun. Dec 2 at 1:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Giants

      Sun. Dec 16 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Sun. Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • ATL

      Falcons at Jets

      Fri. Aug 10 at 7:30 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Fri. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Sep 16 at 1:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Jets

      Sun. Oct 7 at 1:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Jets

      Sun. Oct 14 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Jets

      Sun. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Nov 11 at 1:00 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Sun. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Jets

      Sat. Dec 15 at 4:30 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 23 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 8 at 12:55 PM

    • 2018 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 15 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count