MetLife Stadium

MetLife Stadium Lower Level Corner Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Lower Level Corner seating offers a unique perspective of the action for fans that enjoy both the north-south and east-west movement of the game. On the lowest tier, these seats are some of the closest options to the endzones, and have excellent positioning to view one of MetLife stadiums four large video boards which are all located below the 300 level and in each corner of the stadium.

On the official MetLife seating chart, these sections are also referred to as the Lower Touchdown Corner and Lower Endzone corner seating areas. Sections in this location are among some of the largest in the stadium with sections nearer to midfield containing 37 rows of seating and sections nearer to the back of the endzone containing as many as 45 rows of seating. Choose seats in a higher rows for the best views of the entire field and to be closer to the lower level concourse.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great option for taller fans"

    (Section 131) - -

    These seats were what you might expect from a corner seat with a diagonal view that wasn't quite sideline or endzone. The height was decent and great for viewing the near endzone, although it wasn't a great view to the other end of the field. Seat 26 was on the aisle and I was sitting in Seat 25 w...

  • "Perfect angle in the corner"

    (Section 146) - -

    The seats could not have been more perfectly angled for enjoying all the action at MetLife stadium. The scoreboard that was kitty corner to our section felt as if it was specifically designed to give us a head on view, and the seats were directed right at the NFL logo at the very center of the fiel...

  • "Good view spoiled by a bad angle"

    (Section 144) - -

    The seats were so close to the field that during warmups I could tell which brand of headphones the players were wearing while stretching out - no mistaking that red b from the beats audio. Located just behind the back of the endzone, being here was incredible for touchdowns and anytime the ball wa...

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Jets
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYG

      All Giants Games

    • NYJ

      Jets at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Giants

      Fri. Aug 16 at 7:30 PM

    • NYG

      2019 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Giants

      Sun. Oct 6 at 1:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Giants

      Mon. Nov 4 at 8:15 PM

    • GB

      Packers at Giants

      Sun. Dec 1 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Giants

      Sun. Dec 15 at 1:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Giants

      Sun. Dec 29 at 1:00 PM

    • NYJ

      All Jets Games

    • NO

      Saints at Jets

      Sat. Aug 24 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Jets

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • NYJ

      2019 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 7 at 12:55 PM

    • BUF

      Bills at Jets

      Sun. Sep 8 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Jets

      Mon. Sep 16 at 8:15 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Jets

      Sun. Oct 13 at 4:25 PM

    • NE

      Patriots at Jets

      Mon. Oct 21 at 8:15 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Jets

      Sun. Nov 10 at 1:00 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Jets

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • MIA

      Dolphins at Jets

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Jets

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Cortaca Jug - Ithaca College v SUNY Cortland

      Sat. Nov 16 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count