Mercedes-Benz Stadium

"Awesome spot"

Seat Review From Club 129, Row 8, Seats 13-16
Aug 2017

Comments

Easy access to club area, very few steps.

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

Comfortable View, Too Many Stairs

Aug 2017

Club 129, Row 33, Seat 19

All of the club rows have their pluses and minuses. In this spot, the biggest minus is having to walk up 25 rows from the club to the seats. On the plus side, seats are oversized and definitely comfortable. View is pretty great, too.

  • "Section 108 Benz Club"

    (Club 108) - -

    Good seats close to the field. Club access is right below this section. Club was nice and clean and bathroom close to this section.

  • "Great Seats!"

    (Club 126) - -

    Halo board is way too high for these seats. But if you're sitting here, it's all about seeing the game on the field anyway!!

  • "Directly at Midfield"

    (Club 110) - -

    Best seats in the house!! Get on the field to be right behind the Falcons!!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Falcons
  • Other Football
  • United
  • Other Soccer
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ATL

      All Falcons Games

    • NYJ

      Jets at Falcons

      Thu. Aug 15 at 7:30 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Falcons

      Thu. Aug 22 at 7:30 PM

    • ATL

      2019 Atlanta Falcons Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 14 at 12:55 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Falcons

      Sun. Sep 15 at 8:20 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Falcons

      Sun. Sep 29 at 1:00 PM

    • LAR

      Rams at Falcons

      Sun. Oct 20 at 1:00 PM

    • SEA

      Seahawks at Falcons

      Sun. Oct 27 at 1:00 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Falcons

      Sun. Nov 24 at 1:00 PM

    • NO

      Saints at Falcons

      Thu. Nov 28 at 8:20 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Falcons

      Sun. Dec 8 at 1:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Falcons

      Sun. Dec 22 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Chick-fil-A Kickoff Classic: Duke Blue Devils vs Alabama Crimson Tide

      Sat. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • 2019 SEC Football Championship

      Sat. Dec 7 at 3:30 PM

    • 2019 Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl - College Football Playoff Semifinals

      Sat. Dec 28 at Time TBA

    Event Count