McCamish Pavilion

McCamish Pavilion 100 Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Georgia Tech
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GT

      All Georgia Tech Games

    • FAMU

      Forida A&M at Georgia Tech

      Sun. Dec 17 at 4:00 PM

    • GT

      Charleston Southern Buccaneers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:00 PM

    • GT

      Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 21 at 12:00 PM

    • WSU

      Wright State at Georgia Tech

      Fri. Dec 22 at 9:00 PM

    • CSU

      Coppin State at Georgia Tech

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:30 PM

    • GT

      Louisville Cardinals at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 28 at 7:00 PM

    • GT

      Clemson Tigers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 31 at 2:00 PM

    • UM

      Miami (FL) at Georgia Tech

      Wed. Jan 3 at 9:00 PM

    • YALE

      Yale at Georgia Tech

      Sat. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • GT

      Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 7 at 2:00 PM

    • ND

      Notre Dame at Georgia Tech

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at Georgia Tech

      Thu. Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

    • GT

      Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 21 at 2:00 PM

    • GT

      Virginia Cavaliers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Sun. Jan 28 at 1:00 PM

    • CLEM

      Clemson at Georgia Tech

      Sun. Jan 28 at 6:00 PM

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Georgia Tech

      Wed. Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

    • GT

      Boston College Eagles at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • DUKE

      Duke at Georgia Tech

      Sun. Feb 11 at 6:00 PM

    • GT

      North Carolina Tar Heels at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM

    • VT

      Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech

      Sat. Feb 17 at 12:00 PM

    • GT

      Miami Hurricanes at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Womens Basketball

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • NCST

      NC State at Georgia Tech

      Thu. Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

    • WF

      Wake Forest at Georgia Tech

      Sat. Mar 3 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count