McCamish Pavilion

McCamish Pavilion 100 Level Baseline Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GT

      All Georgia Tech Games

    • GT

      Faulkner at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Thu. Nov 2 at Time TBA

    • GT

      Bethune Cookman at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 19 at 2:00 PM

    • GT

      Texas-Rio Grande Valley at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 22 at 7:30 PM

    • GT

      North Texas Mean Green at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 24 at 4:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Georgia Tech

      Tue. Nov 28 at 7:00 PM

    • GT

      Grambling State Tigers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 1 at 7:30 PM

    • TENN

      Tennessee at Georgia Tech

      Sun. Dec 3 at 6:00 PM

    • GT

      Florida A&M Rattlers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 17 at 4:00 PM

    • GT

      Wright State Raiders at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Fri. Dec 22 at 9:00 PM

    • GT

      Coppin State Eagles at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Wed. Dec 27 at 7:30 PM

    • UM

      Miami (FL) at Georgia Tech

      Wed. Jan 3 at 9:00 PM

    • GT

      Yale Bulldogs at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 6 at 7:00 PM

    • ND

      Notre Dame at Georgia Tech

      Wed. Jan 10 at 7:00 PM

    • UVA

      Virginia at Georgia Tech

      Thu. Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

    • CLEM

      Clemson at Georgia Tech

      Sun. Jan 28 at 6:00 PM

    • SYR

      Syracuse at Georgia Tech

      Wed. Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

    • DUKE

      Duke at Georgia Tech

      Sun. Feb 11 at 6:00 PM

    • VT

      Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech

      Sat. Feb 17 at 12:00 PM

    • NCST

      NC State at Georgia Tech

      Thu. Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

    • WF

      Wake Forest at Georgia Tech

      Sat. Mar 3 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count