Madison Square Garden

New York Rangers Madison Club Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

The Madison Club seats are located just above lower level seating on the side where the Rangers shoot twice. These semi-private seats include a TV monitor in each row and in-seat wait service. Fans will also receive complimentary food and non-alcoholic beverages.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Rangers
  • Other Hockey
  • Knicks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYR

      All Rangers Games

    • NSH

      Predators at Rangers

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Rangers

      Fri. Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Rangers

      Sun. Dec 22 at 12:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Rangers

      Fri. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Rangers

      Tue. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Rangers

      Thu. Jan 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Rangers

      Mon. Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Rangers

      Sun. Jan 19 at 7:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Rangers

      Tue. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Rangers

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Rangers

      Mon. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Rangers

      Wed. Feb 5 at 7:30 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Rangers

      Fri. Feb 7 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Rangers

      Sun. Feb 9 at 6:00 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Rangers

      Sun. Feb 16 at 3:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Rangers

      Sat. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Rangers

      Sun. Mar 1 at 12:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Rangers

      Tue. Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Rangers

      Thu. Mar 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Rangers

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Rangers

      Mon. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Rangers

      Wed. Mar 18 at 7:30 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Rangers

      Tue. Mar 24 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Rangers

      Wed. Apr 1 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Rangers

      Sat. Apr 4 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Rivalry on Ice: Yale Bulldogs vs Harvard Crimson Hockey

      Sat. Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count