Madison Square Garden

Madison Square Garden 100 Level Center

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

All seats in the 100 Level Center location are Club Seats for Knicks games at Madison Square Garden. There are three levels of club seats in these sections, which are Platinum, Gold and Silver. Despite the different names, the amenities are the same. Fans will enjoy in-seat wait service, a private entrance to the arena and access to the Club Bar and Grill.

While the club amenities are a nice touch, these seats offer some of the best views of the court for a Knicks game. The height of the seats is better for seeing the whole court than the single-digit sections directly in front and the price tag is much, much less.

Section 108 is behind the Knicks bench and is a great option for New York supporters, while visiting fans will prefer Section 106 behind the visitor's bench. Row 1 is at the front of Sections 106-108, but seating looks a little different on the opposite side of the court with the Event Level Suites occupying the front portion (Sections 116-118 don't begin until Row 6).

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome, Cool, Close"

    (Section 107) - -

    Amazing Seats!!! Could see the whole court perfectly. The glass in front is low so you can see very well. My only complaint for my seat and the one next to me is that they had not cup holders.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Liberty
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • NYL

    All Liberty Games

  • LA

    Sparks at Liberty

    Tue. May 30 at 7:00 PM

  • NYL

    Dallas Wings at New York Liberty

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:30 PM

  • PHX

    Mercury at Liberty

    Sun. Jun 4 at 3:00 PM

  • ATL

    Dream at Liberty

    Wed. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM

  • SEA

    Storm at Liberty

    Sun. Jun 11 at 3:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Liberty

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Liberty

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:30 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Liberty

    Sun. Jul 16 at 3:00 PM

  • CONN

    Sun at Liberty

    Wed. Jul 19 at 11:00 AM

  • IND

    Fever at Liberty

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

  • LA

    Sparks at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 13 at 3:00 PM

  • MIN

    Lynx at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 20 at 3:00 PM

  • WAS

    Mystics at Liberty

    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Sky at Liberty

    Sun. Aug 27 at 3:00 PM

  • SA

    Stars at Liberty

    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM

  • All Other Games

  • 2K Sports College Hoops Classic

    Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

  • 2K Sports College Hoops Classic

    Fri. Nov 17 at 4:30 PM

Event Count