Madison Square Garden

Madison Square Garden 100 Level Center

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

All seats in the 100 Level Center location are Club Seats for Knicks games at Madison Square Garden. There are three levels of club seats in these sections, which are Platinum, Gold and Silver. Despite the different names, the amenities are the same. Fans will enjoy in-seat wait service, a private entrance to the arena and access to the Club Bar and Grill.

While the club amenities are a nice touch, these seats offer some of the best views of the court for a Knicks game. The height of the seats is better for seeing the whole court than the single-digit sections directly in front and the price tag is much, much less.

Section 108 is behind the Knicks bench and is a great option for New York supporters, while visiting fans will prefer Section 106 behind the visitor's bench. Row 1 is at the front of Sections 106-108, but seating looks a little different on the opposite side of the court with the Event Level Suites occupying the front portion (Sections 116-118 don't begin until Row 6).  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome, Cool, Close"

    (Section 107 ) - -

    Amazing Seats!!! Could see the whole court perfectly. The glass in front is low so you can see very well. My only complaint for my seat and the one next to me is that they had not cup holders.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Knicks
  • Liberty
  • Other Basketball
  • Rangers
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • NYKAll Knicks Games
    MIA
    Heat at Knicks
    Wed. Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
    BOS
    Celtics at Knicks
    Sun. Apr 2 at 1:00 PM
    CHI
    Bulls at Knicks
    Tue. Apr 4 at 8:00 PM
    WSN
    Wizards at Knicks
    Thu. Apr 6 at 7:30 PM
    TOR
    Raptors at Knicks
    Sun. Apr 9 at 12:00 PM
    PHI
    76ers at Knicks
    Wed. Apr 12 at 8:00 PM
    NYLAll Liberty Games
    SA
    Stars at Liberty
    Sat. May 13 at 3:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Liberty
    Thu. May 18 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Liberty
    Tue. May 30 at 7:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Liberty
    Sun. Jun 4 at 3:00 PM
    ATL
    Dream at Liberty
    Wed. Jun 7 at 11:00 AM
    SEA
    Storm at Liberty
    Sun. Jun 11 at 3:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Liberty
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:30 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Liberty
    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:30 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Liberty
    Sun. Jul 16 at 3:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Liberty
    Wed. Jul 19 at 11:00 AM
    IND
    Fever at Liberty
    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Liberty
    Sun. Aug 13 at 3:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Liberty
    Sun. Aug 20 at 3:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Liberty
    Fri. Aug 25 at 7:30 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Liberty
    Sun. Aug 27 at 3:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Liberty
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:30 PM
    All Other Games
    NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Semifinal Doubleheader (Georgia Tech vs. CSU Bakersfield, UCF vs. TCU)
    Tue. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
    NIT - National Invitation Tournament - Championship Game
    Thu. Mar 30 at 8:00 PM
    New York Liberty - Preseason Game 1
    Thu. May 11 at Time TBA
    Dallas Wings at New York Liberty
    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:30 PM
    2K Sports College Hoops Classic
    Thu. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
    2K Sports College Hoops Classic
    Fri. Nov 17 at 4:30 PM
Event Count