Madison Square Garden

New York Knicks 100 Level Center Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

All seats in the 100 Level Center location are considered premium options for Knicks games at Madison Square Garden. There are three levels of club seats in here, which begin with Platinum closest to the court, followed by Gold and then Silver closer to the top. Despite the different names, the amenities which ticket holders receive are the same. Fans here will enjoy in-seat wait service, a private entrance to the arena and access to the Club Bar and Grill.

While the upscale amenities are a nice touch, these seats offer some of the best views of the court for a Knicks game. The height of the seats is better for seeing the whole court than the single-digit sections directly in front and the price tag is much, much less.

Section 108 is behind the Knicks bench and is a great option for New York supporters, while visiting fans will prefer Section 106 behind the visitor's bench. Row 1 is at the front of Sections 106-108, but seating looks a little different on the opposite side of the court with the Event Level Suites occupying the front portion (Sections 116-118 don't begin until Row 6).

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Awesome, Cool, Close"

    (Section 107) - -

    Amazing Seats!!! Could see the whole court perfectly. The glass in front is low so you can see very well. My only complaint for my seat and the one next to me is that they had not cup holders.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Knicks
  • Other Basketball
  • Rangers
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NYK

      All Knicks Games

    • ATL

      Hawks at Knicks

      Tue. Dec 17 at 7:30 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Knicks

      Sat. Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Knicks

      Mon. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Knicks

      Wed. Jan 1 at 7:30 PM

    • NOP

      Pelicans at Knicks

      Fri. Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Knicks

      Sun. Jan 12 at 3:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Knicks

      Thu. Jan 16 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      76ers at Knicks

      Sat. Jan 18 at 7:30 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Knicks

      Wed. Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Knicks

      Fri. Jan 24 at 7:30 PM

    • BKN

      Nets at Knicks

      Sun. Jan 26 at 6:00 PM

    • MEM

      Grizzlies at Knicks

      Wed. Jan 29 at 7:30 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Knicks

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

    • WSN

      Wizards at Knicks

      Wed. Feb 12 at 7:30 PM

    • IND

      Pacers at Knicks

      Fri. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Bulls at Knicks

      Sat. Feb 29 at 5:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Knicks

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Knicks

      Wed. Mar 4 at 7:30 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Knicks

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Knicks

      Sun. Mar 8 at 7:30 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Knicks

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:30 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Knicks

      Sat. Mar 21 at 7:30 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Knicks

      Mon. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • TOR

      Raptors at Knicks

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Timberwolves at Knicks

      Fri. Apr 3 at 7:30 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Knicks

      Sun. Apr 5 at 5:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Knicks

      Wed. Apr 8 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Pistons at Knicks

      Tue. Apr 14 at 7:30 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Fri. Dec 27 at 12:00 PM

    • DePaul Blue Demons at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 11 at 12:00 PM

    • Seton Hall Pirates at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Sat. Jan 18 at 12:00 PM

    • Villanova Wildcats at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Tue. Jan 28 at 6:30 PM

    • Big Ten Super Saturday

      Sat. Feb 1 at 1:00 PM

    • Michigan Wolverines vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball

      Sat. Feb 1 at 4:30 PM

    • Georgetown Hoyas at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Sun. Feb 2 at 1:00 PM

    • Harlem Globetrotters

      Mon. Feb 17 at 12:00 PM

    • Xavier Musketeers at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Mon. Feb 17 at 6:30 PM

    • Marquette Golden Eagles at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball

      Sat. Mar 7 at 12:00 PM

    • 2020 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions

      Wed. Mar 11 at Time TBA

    • 2020 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Wed. Mar 11 at 7:00 PM

    • 2020 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 12 at 12:00 PM

    • 2020 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • 2020 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • 2020 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Sat. Mar 14 at 7:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament East Regional - All Sessions

      Fri. Mar 27 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament East Regional - Session 1 (Sweet 16)

      Fri. Mar 27 at 6:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Tournament East Regional - Session 2 (Elite 8)

      Sun. Mar 29 at 6:00 PM

    • NIT Semifinal - Doubleheader

      Tue. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • NIT Championship Game

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count