Mackey Arena

Purdue Basketball Club Seating at Mackey Arena

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Purdue
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PUR

      All Purdue Games

    • PUR

      Carroll College Fighting Saints at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Wed. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

    • PUR

      Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Cougars at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Fri. Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

    • PUR

      Chicago State Cougars at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sun. Nov 12 at 4:00 PM

    • PUR

      Fairfield Stags at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Nov 18 at 7:00 PM

    • LOU

      Louisville at Purdue

      Tue. Nov 28 at 8:00 PM

    • NU

      Northwestern at Purdue

      Sun. Dec 3 at 4:00 PM

    • PUR

      Valparaiso Crusaders at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 7 at 6:30 PM

    • PUR

      IUPUI Jaguars at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sun. Dec 10 at 6:00 PM

    • PUR

      Tennessee State Tigers at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Thu. Dec 21 at 6:00 PM

    • PUR

      Lipscomb University Bison at Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball

      Sat. Dec 30 at 8:00 PM

    • RUT

      Rutgers at Purdue

      Wed. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NU

      Nebraska at Purdue

      Sat. Jan 6 at 2:15 PM

    • UW

      Wisconsin at Purdue

      Tue. Jan 16 at 7:00 PM

    • UM

      Michigan at Purdue

      Thu. Jan 25 at Time TBA

    • MD

      Maryland at Purdue

      Wed. Jan 31 at Time TBA

    • OSU

      Ohio State at Purdue

      Wed. Feb 7 at Time TBA

    • PSU

      Penn State at Purdue

      Sun. Feb 18 at Time TBA

    • UM

      Minnesota at Purdue

      Sun. Feb 25 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2017 Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Season Tickets

      Wed. Nov 1 at 12:55 PM

    Event Count