Lucas Oil Stadium

Indianapolis Colts Terrace Level Sideline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

At the top of the stadium along the sidelines are the Terrace Level Sideline sections. This location is known for being the best place to find cheap tickets with the best views of the whole field.

Made up of both 500 level and 600 level sections, the 500 level sections sit closer to the field and have very few rows (just 3-5 rows of seating in each), while the 600 levels sit in some of the highest elevation from the field and have far larger sections with 21-26 rows of seating in each.   - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats better price. "

    (Section 644) - -

    Seats are a little high up. But offer a great view of the whole stadium. Real close to bathrooms and food so it's the best bang for your buck.

  • "Good seats"

    (Section 618) - -

    Upper deck but not too high. Good view of field and see all the plays. Very close to concessions and bathrooms

  • "Great view around 35 yard line"

    (Section 610) - -

    The stadium roof and side door were open which let a nice breeze into the stadium. Lots of snack and beer vendors near section 610.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Colts
  • Other Football
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • IND

      All Colts Games

    • DET

      Lions at Colts

      Sun. Aug 13 at 1:30 PM

    • CIN

      Bengals at Colts

      Thu. Aug 31 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Colts

      Sun. Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

    • CLE

      Browns at Colts

      Sun. Sep 24 at 1:00 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Colts

      Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

    • JAC

      Jaguars at Colts

      Sun. Oct 22 at 1:00 PM

    • PIT

      Steelers at Colts

      Sun. Nov 12 at 1:00 PM

    • TEN

      Titans at Colts

      Sun. Nov 26 at 1:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Colts

      Thu. Dec 14 at 8:25 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Colts

      Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Purdue Boilermakers vs. Louisville Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 2 at 6:30 PM

    • 2017 Indianapolis Colts Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Sat. Sep 16 at 12:55 PM

    • Circle City Classic

      Sat. Sep 23 at 3:00 PM

    • 2017 Big Ten Football Championship

      Sat. Dec 2 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count