Superdome

New Orleans Saints Plaza Level Corner Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Corner seating on the Plaza Level offers some interesting angles to the field due to the oddly shaped sections that make up this seating zone.

Sections 106, 122, 134 and 150 are above tunnel entrances and have just 14 rows labeled 23-36. Meanwhile, sections 109, 119, 137 and 147 are V-shaped and have 22 rows labeled 15-36.  - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "BoomerSooner"

    (Section 121) - -

    Seats were hard, but bearable, view was ok.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Saints
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • NO

      All Saints Games

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Saints

      Sun. Sep 29 at 7:20 PM

    • TB

      Buccaneers at Saints

      Sun. Oct 6 at 12:00 PM

    • ARI

      Cardinals at Saints

      Sun. Oct 27 at 12:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Saints

      Sun. Nov 10 at 12:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Saints

      Sun. Nov 24 at 12:00 PM

    • SF

      49ers at Saints

      Sun. Dec 8 at 12:00 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Saints

      Mon. Dec 16 at 7:15 PM

    • All Other Games

    • Bayou Classic - Battle Of The Bands

      Fri. Nov 29 at 6:00 PM

    • Bayou Classic - Grambling State vs Southern

      Sat. Nov 30 at 4:00 PM

    • New Orleans Bowl

      Sat. Dec 21 at 8:00 PM

    • 2020 Sugar Bowl

      Wed. Jan 1 at 0:00 AM

    • 2020 College Football Championship

      Mon. Jan 13 at Time TBA

    Event Count