Little Caesars Arena

Detroit Red Wings Club Seating at Little Caesars Arena

Select a premium seating area for tickets and more information.
RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Red Wings
  • Other Hockey
  • Pistons
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Red Wings Games

    • CGY

      Flames at Red Wings

      Sun. Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Red Wings

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Red Wings

      Thu. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Red Wings

      Mon. Mar 2 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Red Wings

      Fri. Mar 6 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Red Wings

      Sun. Mar 8 at 5:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Red Wings

      Tue. Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Red Wings

      Mon. Mar 16 at 7:30 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Red Wings

      Thu. Mar 26 at 7:30 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Red Wings

      Sat. Mar 28 at 7:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Red Wings

      Sat. Apr 4 at 7:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • 2020 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - All Sessions

      Thu. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • 2020 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Semifinals

      Thu. Apr 9 at 5:00 PM

    • 2020 NCAA Mens Frozen Four - Finals

      Sat. Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

    Event Count