Little Caesars Arena

Little Caesars Arena VIP Courtside Seats

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

For those with a generous budget, it will be difficult to find a more memorable experience than in the Courtside sections at Little Caesars Arena. No other seat gets you closer to the action on the floor, and as an additional bonus, fans are also treated to premium club amenities.

The top options for Pistons fans will be found in Courtside Section FF, as these seats keep you closest to your favorite players on the home team bench. Other good options for supporters of the home team include Courtside Section D which faces across the floor from the home bench, or Courtside section F which is located just adjacent to the home bench.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Pistons
  • Red Wings
  • Concert
  • Other Hockey
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DET

      All Pistons Games

    • TOR

      Raptors at Pistons

      Fri. Jan 31 at 7:00 PM

    • DEN

      Nuggets at Pistons

      Sun. Feb 2 at 12:30 PM

    • PHX

      Suns at Pistons

      Wed. Feb 5 at 7:00 PM

    • NYK

      Knicks at Pistons

      Sat. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM

    • CHA

      Hornets at Pistons

      Mon. Feb 10 at 7:00 PM

    • MIL

      Bucks at Pistons

      Thu. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM

    • OKC

      Thunder at Pistons

      Wed. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

    • UTA

      Jazz at Pistons

      Sat. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

    • ORL

      Magic at Pistons

      Tue. Mar 17 at 7:00 PM

    • GSW

      Warriors at Pistons

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:00 PM

    • LAL

      Lakers at Pistons

      Sun. Mar 22 at 6:00 PM

    • POR

      Trail Blazers at Pistons

      Wed. Mar 25 at 7:00 PM

    • LAC

      Clippers at Pistons

      Fri. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

    • HOU

      Rockets at Pistons

      Sun. Mar 29 at 5:00 PM

    • MIA

      Heat at Pistons

      Fri. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

    • BOS

      Celtics at Pistons

      Mon. Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count