Lincoln Financial Field

"Eagles Home Team Side Seats"

Seat Review From Section 103, Row 18, Seats 12-13
Aug 2016

Comments

Perfect balance of being close to the field, yet a perspective that includes both endzones. Good mix of fan passion and family atmosphere.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, partying and socializing, impressing a guest, being in the shade

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Best value in the stadium"

    (Section 136) - -

    Incredible views. Close to everything. WOW!!!

  • "Best area - close to entrance food bathrooms and great views"

    (Section 136) -
  • "Great"

    (Section 137) - -

    Excellent location, could see everything.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Eagles
  • Temple
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • PHI

    All Eagles Games

  • BUF

    Bills at Eagles

    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

  • MIA

    Dolphins at Eagles

    Thu. Aug 24 at 7:00 PM

  • NYG

    Giants at Eagles

    Sun. Sep 24 at 1:00 PM

  • ARI

    Cardinals at Eagles

    Sun. Oct 8 at 1:00 PM

  • WAS

    Redskins at Eagles

    Mon. Oct 23 at 8:30 PM

  • SF

    49ers at Eagles

    Sun. Oct 29 at 1:00 PM

  • DEN

    Broncos at Eagles

    Sun. Nov 5 at 1:00 PM

  • CHI

    Bears at Eagles

    Sun. Nov 26 at 1:00 PM

  • OAK

    Raiders at Eagles

    Mon. Dec 25 at 8:30 PM

  • DAL

    Cowboys at Eagles

    Sun. Dec 31 at 1:00 PM

  • TEM

    All Temple Games

  • TEM

    Villanova Wildcats at Temple Owls

    Sat. Sep 9 at Time TBA

  • MASS

    UMass at Temple

    Fri. Sep 15 at Time TBA

  • UH

    Houston at Temple

    Sat. Sep 30 at Time TBA

  • CONN

    UCONN at Temple

    Sat. Oct 14 at Time TBA

  • NAVY

    Navy at Temple

    Thu. Nov 2 at Time TBA

  • UCF

    UCF at Temple

    Sat. Nov 18 at Time TBA

  • All Other Games

  • 2017 Philadelphia Eagles Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

    Sat. Jul 1 at 12:55 PM

  • Army West Point Black Knights Football vs. Navy Midshipmen

    Sat. Dec 9 at Time TBA

Event Count