Lincoln Financial Field

"Eagles Home Team Side Seats"

Seat Review From Section 103, Row 18, Seats 12-13
Aug 2016

Comments

Perfect balance of being close to the field, yet a perspective that includes both endzones. Good mix of fan passion and family atmosphere.

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, partying and socializing, impressing a guest, being in the shade

Avoid if... you want to watch the game

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Best value in the stadium"

    (Section 136) - -

    Incredible views. Close to everything. WOW!!!

  • "4 Stars"

    (Section 137) - -

    Seats 3-4

  • "Great"

    (Section 137) - -

    Excellent location, could see everything.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Eagles
  • Temple
  • Other Football
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • PHI

      All Eagles Games

    • PIT

      Steelers at Eagles

      Thu. Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

    • NYJ

      Jets at Eagles

      Thu. Aug 30 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Falcons at Eagles

      Thu. Sep 6 at 8:20 PM

    • IND

      Colts at Eagles

      Sun. Sep 23 at 1:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Eagles

      Sun. Oct 7 at 4:25 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Eagles

      Sun. Oct 21 at 1:00 PM

    • DAL

      Cowboys at Eagles

      Sun. Nov 11 at 8:20 PM

    • NYG

      Giants at Eagles

      Sun. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Eagles

      Mon. Dec 3 at 8:15 PM

    • HOU

      Texans at Eagles

      Sun. Dec 23 at 1:00 PM

    • TEM

      All Temple Games

    • NOVA

      Villanova at Temple

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • UB

      Buffalo at Temple

      Sat. Sep 8 at Time TBA

    • TU

      Tulsa at Temple

      Thu. Sep 20 at Time TBA

    • ECU

      East Carolina at Temple

      Sat. Oct 6 at Time TBA

    • UC

      Cincinnati at Temple

      Sat. Oct 20 at Time TBA

    • USF

      South Florida at Temple

      Sat. Nov 17 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • 2018 Philadelphia Eagles Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

      Wed. Sep 5 at 12:55 PM

    • Navy Midshipmen vs. Army West Point Black Knights

      Sat. Dec 8 at Time TBA

    Event Count