Legion Field

Legion Field Upper Deck Sideline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Football Game

Located on the highest tier of Legion Field is the Upper Deck Sideline seating. With the a press box at the 50 yard line and suites on either side of it, the Upper Deck Sideline sections are located more towards the ends of the field with sections 6U2 and 7U2 located towards the south goal line, and sections 14U2 and 15U2 towards the north goal line.

These sections are located on the West side of the Stadium, so fans will be viewing from behind the home sideline looking towards the visitor sideline.  - RateYourSeats.com

Related Photos

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • UAB
  • Other Football
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UAB

      All UAB Games

    • ALST

      Alabama State at UAB

      Thu. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • USA

      South Alabama at UAB

      Sat. Sep 21 at Time TBA

    • RICE

      Rice at UAB

      Sat. Oct 5 at Time TBA

    • ODU

      Old Dominion at UAB

      Sat. Oct 19 at Time TBA

    • UTEP

      UTEP at UAB

      Sat. Nov 16 at Time TBA

    • LAT

      Louisiana Tech at UAB

      Sat. Nov 23 at Time TBA

    • All Other Games

    • Memphis Express at Birmingham Iron

      Sun. Feb 10 at 1:00 PM

    • Salt Lake Stallions at Birmingham Iron

      Sat. Feb 16 at 0:00 AM

    • San Antonio Commanders at Birmingham Iron

      Sat. Mar 2 at Time TBA

    • Orlando Apollos at Birmingham Iron

      Sat. Mar 9 at 0:00 AM

    • Atlanta Legends at Birmingham Iron

      Sun. Mar 31 at 0:00 AM

    Event Count