Lambeau Field

"50 yard line, packers side and no obstruction from TV cameras."

Seat Review From Section 120, Row 36
Sep 2012

Comments

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action

Avoid if... you are cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Good seats!"

    (Section 129) -
  • "Great view"

    (Section 123) - -

    Would be great for a regular game but too expensive.

  • "Awesome Seats!"

    (Section 116) - -

    They are right around the 30 yard line on the home side! Perfect seats. The only downside is being 7-8 seats in it's really difficult to get out to use the restroom so be mindful of that when you're tailgating!!! We couldn't have had a better time with our tickets!

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • GB

      All Packers Games

    • HOU

      Texans at Packers

      Thu. Aug 8 at 7:00 PM

    • KC

      Chiefs at Packers

      Thu. Aug 29 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Vikings at Packers

      Sun. Sep 15 at 12:00 PM

    • DEN

      Broncos at Packers

      Sun. Sep 22 at 12:00 PM

    • PHI

      Eagles at Packers

      Thu. Sep 26 at 7:20 PM

    • DET

      Lions at Packers

      Mon. Oct 14 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Raiders at Packers

      Sun. Oct 20 at 12:00 PM

    • CAR

      Panthers at Packers

      Sun. Nov 10 at 12:00 PM

    • WAS

      Redskins at Packers

      Sun. Dec 8 at 12:00 PM

    • CHI

      Bears at Packers

      Sun. Dec 15 at 12:00 PM

    Event Count