Lambeau Field

"50 yard line, packers side and no obstruction from TV cameras."

Seat Review From Section 120, Row 36
Sep 2012

Comments

Best for... watching the game, bringing the family, being close to the action, being in the shade

Avoid if... you're cheering for the away team

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Seats were Awesome"

    (Section 113) - -

    Roughly the 15 yard line at the perfect level to see both sides of the field. The wireless at Lambeau was TERRIBLE. All four of us were unable to connect. The scoreboard mentioned wireless ambassadors were available, but none were to be found GO PACK!!!!

  • "Good seats!"

    (Section 129) -
  • "Awesome Seats!"

    (Section 116) - -

    They are right around the 30 yard line on the home side! Perfect seats. The only downside is being 7-8 seats in it's really difficult to get out to use the restroom so be mindful of that when you're tailgating!!! We couldn't have had a better time with our tickets!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Packers
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • GB

    All Packers Games

  • PHI

    Eagles at Packers

    Thu. Aug 10 at 7:00 PM

  • STL

    Rams at Packers

    Thu. Aug 31 at 6:00 PM

  • SEA

    Seahawks at Packers

    Sun. Sep 10 at 3:25 PM

  • CIN

    Bengals at Packers

    Sun. Sep 24 at 3:25 PM

  • CHI

    Bears at Packers

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:25 PM

  • NO

    Saints at Packers

    Sun. Oct 22 at 12:00 PM

  • DET

    Lions at Packers

    Mon. Nov 6 at 7:30 PM

  • BAL

    Ravens at Packers

    Sun. Nov 19 at 12:00 PM

  • TB

    Buccaneers at Packers

    Sun. Dec 3 at 12:00 PM

  • MIN

    Vikings at Packers

    Sat. Dec 23 at 7:30 PM

Event Count