KeyArena

KeyArena Lower Baseline

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

When choosing among lower baseline sections, avoid Sections 107 and 121. These sections are directly behind the basket and have the most obstructed views of the action. While newer arenas will put an aisle directly behind the basket, the same isn't true at KeyArena. Sections to the left and right will be much better.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Storm
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • SEAAll Storm Games
    IND
    Fever at Storm
    Sun. May 14 at 4:00 PM
    WAS
    Mystics at Storm
    Sun. May 21 at 4:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Storm
    Fri. May 26 at 7:00 PM
    IND
    Fever at Storm
    Sun. May 28 at 4:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Storm
    Sat. Jun 3 at 6:00 PM
    ATL
    Dream at Storm
    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Storm
    Sun. Jun 18 at 4:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Storm
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:00 PM
    NYL
    Liberty at Storm
    Thu. Jul 6 at 7:00 PM
    LA
    Sparks at Storm
    Sat. Jul 8 at 6:00 PM
    CONN
    Sun at Storm
    Wed. Jul 12 at 12:00 PM
    ATL
    Dream at Storm
    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:00 PM
    CHI
    Sky at Storm
    Tue. Jul 18 at 6:00 PM
    MIN
    Lynx at Storm
    Wed. Aug 16 at 7:00 PM
    SA
    Stars at Storm
    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:00 PM
    PHX
    Mercury at Storm
    Sun. Aug 27 at 4:00 PM
    All Other Games
    2017 WNBA All Star Game
    Sat. Jul 22 at 12:30 PM
    Dallas Wings at Seattle Storm
    Fri. Jul 28 at 7:00 PM
Event Count