KeyArena

Seattle Storm Lower Baseline Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Basketball Game

When choosing among lower baseline sections, avoid Sections 107 and 121. These sections are directly behind the basket and have the most obstructed views of the action. While newer arenas will put an aisle directly behind the basket, the same isn't true at KeyArena. Sections to the left and right will be much better.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Storm
  • Other Basketball
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SEA

      All Storm Games

    • PHX

      Mercury at Storm

      Sun. May 20 at 6:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Storm

      Fri. May 25 at 7:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Storm

      Tue. May 29 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Las Vegas Aces at Seattle Storm

      Thu. May 31 at 7:00 PM

    • ATL

      Dream at Storm

      Sun. Jun 10 at 4:00 PM

    • CHI

      Sky at Storm

      Tue. Jun 12 at 7:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Storm

      Fri. Jun 15 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Las Vegas Aces at Seattle Storm

      Tue. Jun 19 at 7:00 PM

    • IND

      Fever at Storm

      Fri. Jun 22 at 7:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Storm

      Thu. Jun 28 at 6:00 PM

    • CONN

      Sun at Storm

      Sun. Jul 1 at 4:00 PM

    • WAS

      Mystics at Storm

      Sun. Jul 8 at 4:00 PM

    • LA

      Sparks at Storm

      Tue. Jul 10 at 12:00 PM

    • SEA

      Dallas Wings at Seattle Storm

      Sat. Jul 14 at 6:00 PM

    • MIN

      Lynx at Storm

      Fri. Aug 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NYL

      Liberty at Storm

      Fri. Aug 17 at 7:00 PM

    • SEA

      Dallas Wings at Seattle Storm

      Sun. Aug 19 at 4:00 PM

    • All Other Games

    • PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1

      Thu. Mar 1 at 11:30 AM

    • PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2

      Thu. Mar 1 at 6:00 PM

    • PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3

      Fri. Mar 2 at 11:30 AM

    • PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 4

      Fri. Mar 2 at 6:00 PM

    • PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 5

      Sat. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 6

      Sun. Mar 4 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count