Kauffman Stadium

"Very average for the lower level but great for seeing LF"

Seat Review From Section 110, Row S, Seat 7
Aug 2015

Comments

Really exposed to the rain and the sun, so be careful xif you're sensitive to that.

I didn't think the angle to home plate was very good, but if you're here to stare at Alex Gordon, you're in good shape. If just prefer to sit a bit higher so the angle is better.

Avoid if... you don't want a sun burn

Rating Details

  •  
  •  

Review Photos

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Not Bad"

    (Section 113) - -

    Couldve been better. For 10 dollar tickets they were ok.

  • "Kauffman Stadium is the most Beautiful Stadium in MLB"

    (Section 109) - -

    Great Seats! Beautiful Fountains! Nice Atmosphere!

  • "Great seats, felt like you were almost on the field "

    (Section 140) - -

    View was great!

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • KC

      All Royals Games

    • SEA

      Mariners at Royals

      Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Royals

      Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Royals

      Sat. Aug 5 at 6:15 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Royals

      Sun. Aug 6 at 1:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Royals

      Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

    • STL

      Cardinals at Royals

      Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

    • CLE

      Indians at Royals

      Sat. Aug 19 at 6:15 PM

    • KC

      Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals

      Sun. Aug 20 at 1:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Royals

      Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Royals

      Wed. Aug 23 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Royals

      Thu. Aug 24 at 1:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Royals

      Mon. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Royals

      Tue. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM

    • TB

      Rays at Royals

      Wed. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Thu. Sep 7 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Sat. Sep 9 at 6:15 PM

    • MIN

      Twins at Royals

      Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

    • CHW

      White Sox at Royals

      Wed. Sep 13 at 1:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • DET

      Tigers at Royals

      Thu. Sep 28 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Royals

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • KC

      Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals (George Brett Bobblehead Giveaway)

      Sat. Sep 30 at 6:15 PM

    • KC

      Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals

      Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM

    Event Count