Kauffman Stadium

"Kauffman Stadium is the most Beautiful Stadium in MLB"

Seat Review From Section 109, Row T, Seat 1
Aug 2011

Comments

Great Seats! Beautiful Fountains! Nice Atmosphere!

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Seats were close to third base"

    (Section 111) - -

    We were close to the action for an afternoon game. If I could do it over, I would sit in the 200 sections, to catch some free shade!

  • "Really close to the field, great angle"

    (Section 141) - -

    Good seats just a few rows from the field. You get a really good balance between seeing the outfield and the infield. Pretty low to the field, which means the action will be moving pretty quickly. So keep alert for foul balls!

  • "Not Bad"

    (Section 113) - -

    Couldve been better. For 10 dollar tickets they were ok.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
  • Search Tickets on the Map
  • Events
  • Max price/ticket

Select Events To Compare Tickets

  • KC

    All Royals Games

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Tue. May 30 at 7:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Wed. May 31 at 7:15 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Royals

    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:15 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Royals

    Sat. Jun 3 at 1:15 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Royals

    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:15 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Royals

    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:15 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Royals

    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:15 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Royals

    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:15 PM

  • HOU

    Astros at Royals

    Thu. Jun 8 at 7:15 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Royals

    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:15 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Royals

    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:15 PM

  • BOS

    Red Sox at Royals

    Wed. Jun 21 at 1:15 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Royals

    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:15 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Royals

    Sat. Jun 24 at 1:15 PM

  • TOR

    Blue Jays at Royals

    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Royals

    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Royals

    Sat. Jul 1 at 1:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Royals

    Sat. Jul 1 at 7:35 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Royals

    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:15 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Royals

    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:15 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Royals

    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:15 PM

  • TEX

    Rangers at Royals

    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:15 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Royals

    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:15 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Royals

    Sat. Jul 22 at 6:15 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Royals

    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:15 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Royals

    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Royals

    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Royals

    Sat. Aug 5 at 6:15 PM

  • SEA

    Mariners at Royals

    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:15 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Royals

    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM

  • STL

    Cardinals at Royals

    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Royals

    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM

  • CLE

    Indians at Royals

    Sat. Aug 19 at 6:15 PM

  • KC

    Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals

    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Royals

    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Royals

    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:15 PM

  • COL

    Rockies at Royals

    Thu. Aug 24 at 1:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Royals

    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Royals

    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM

  • TB

    Rays at Royals

    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Royals

    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Royals

    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Royals

    Sat. Sep 9 at 6:15 PM

  • MIN

    Twins at Royals

    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Royals

    Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Royals

    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM

  • CHW

    White Sox at Royals

    Wed. Sep 13 at 1:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

  • DET

    Tigers at Royals

    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:15 PM

  • ARI

    Diamondbacks at Royals

    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

  • KC

    Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals (George Brett Bobblehead Giveaway)

    Sat. Sep 30 at 6:15 PM

  • KC

    Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals

    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM

Event Count