Kauffman Stadium

"If I could have these seats for season tickets I could die a happy man."

Seat Review From Section 215, Row AA, Seats 8&9
Aug 2014

Comments

These seats are the first row of the second section of lower infield seats. Great view of the game. Cheaper than the section just in front of you, nearly half the price. Plenty of room to sprawl out.

We went to a day game but by the end of the day you were in the shade. Had plenty of chances for foul balls as they all seemed to be hit our way just not in my hand.There is a walk way right in front of you but you are set up higher than the walk way so there is no obstructions except for the occasional cotton candy vendor.

Restrooms are directly behind you along with plenty of vendors. Only down side was the length of the line, but with some simple changes they could make it more efficient.

If you get the chance get these seats whenever you want to catch a game at the "K".

Rating Details

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

If only I could get these seats as season tickets, I could die a happy man.

Aug 2014

Section 215, Row AA, Seats 8&9

These seats are the first row of the second section of lower infield seats. Great view of the game. Cheaper than the section just in front of you, nearly half the price. Plenty of room to sprawl out. We went to a day game but by the end of the day you were in the shade. Had plenty of chances for foul balls as they all seemed to be hit our way just not in my hand.There is a walk way right in front of you but you are set up higher than the walk way so there is no obstructions except for the occasional cotton candy vendor. Restrooms are directly behind you along with plenty of vendors. Only down side was the length of the line, but with some simple changes they could make it more efficient. If you get the chance get these seats whenever you want to catch a game at the "K".

  • "Close to Zimmern's Stand"

    (Section 247) - -

    Seats face the outfield but you can see home plate fine if you turn your head. Last row of the section so you may having Standing fans behind you. Can be annoying for some. Andrew Zimmern's stand is just a few steps away. Grab a lamb skewer and enjoy some of the best food in the park!

  • "Ok covered seats"

    (Section 246) - -

    Seats were covered, perfect for this rainy day. Two rows lower in KK the seats are drenched. Really bad angle to home plate though. In seat 1 you can turn your body to sit in the aisle. Otherwise if you're in a middle seat, you're turning your body the whole time to see the field. Good for the...

  • "Great seats in the shade all game"

    (Section 214) - -

    They were under the overhang and provided shade the entire game for Sunday afternoon.

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • KCAll Royals Games
    OAK
    Athletics at Royals
    Mon. Apr 10 at 3:15 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Royals
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:15 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Royals
    Thu. Apr 13 at 7:15 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Royals
    Fri. Apr 14 at 7:15 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Royals
    Sat. Apr 15 at 6:15 PM
    LAA
    Angels at Royals
    Sun. Apr 16 at 1:15 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Royals
    Tue. Apr 18 at 7:15 PM
    SFG
    Giants at Royals
    Wed. Apr 19 at 7:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Fri. Apr 28 at 7:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Sat. Apr 29 at 6:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Sun. Apr 30 at 1:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Mon. May 1 at 7:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Tue. May 2 at 7:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Wed. May 3 at 7:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Thu. May 4 at 1:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Royals
    Fri. May 5 at 7:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Royals
    Sat. May 6 at 3:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Royals
    Sun. May 7 at 1:15 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Royals
    Fri. May 12 at 7:15 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Royals
    Sat. May 13 at 6:15 PM
    BAL
    Orioles at Royals
    Sun. May 14 at 1:15 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Royals
    Tue. May 16 at 7:15 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Royals
    Wed. May 17 at 7:15 PM
    NYY
    Yankees at Royals
    Thu. May 18 at 7:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Mon. May 29 at 6:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Tue. May 30 at 7:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Wed. May 31 at 7:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Royals
    Fri. Jun 2 at 7:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Royals
    Sat. Jun 3 at 1:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Royals
    Sun. Jun 4 at 1:15 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Royals
    Mon. Jun 5 at 7:15 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Royals
    Tue. Jun 6 at 7:15 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Royals
    Wed. Jun 7 at 7:15 PM
    HOU
    Astros at Royals
    Thu. Jun 8 at 7:15 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Royals
    Mon. Jun 19 at 7:15 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Royals
    Tue. Jun 20 at 7:15 PM
    BOS
    Red Sox at Royals
    Wed. Jun 21 at 1:15 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Royals
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:15 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Royals
    Sat. Jun 24 at 1:15 PM
    TOR
    Blue Jays at Royals
    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Fri. Jun 30 at 7:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Sat. Jul 1 at 1:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Sun. Jul 2 at 1:15 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Royals
    Fri. Jul 14 at 7:15 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Royals
    Sat. Jul 15 at 6:15 PM
    TEX
    Rangers at Royals
    Sun. Jul 16 at 1:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Wed. Jul 19 at 7:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Sat. Jul 22 at 6:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:15 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Royals
    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Royals
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Royals
    Sat. Aug 5 at 6:15 PM
    SEA
    Mariners at Royals
    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:15 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Royals
    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Royals
    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Royals
    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Royals
    Sat. Aug 19 at 6:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Royals
    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Royals
    Wed. Aug 23 at 7:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Royals
    Thu. Aug 24 at 1:15 PM
    TB
    Rays at Royals
    Mon. Aug 28 at 7:15 PM
    TB
    Rays at Royals
    Tue. Aug 29 at 7:15 PM
    TB
    Rays at Royals
    Wed. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Thu. Sep 7 at 7:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Fri. Sep 8 at 7:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Sat. Sep 9 at 6:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Royals
    Sun. Sep 10 at 1:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM
    CHW
    White Sox at Royals
    Wed. Sep 13 at 1:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Tue. Sep 26 at 7:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Wed. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM
    DET
    Tigers at Royals
    Thu. Sep 28 at 7:15 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Royals
    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM
    All Other Games
    Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:15 PM
    Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals (George Brett Bobblehead Giveaway)
    Sat. Sep 30 at 6:15 PM
    Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
    Sun. Oct 1 at 2:15 PM
Event Count