Jordan-Hare Stadium

Jordan-Hare Stadium Club Level Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Football Game

The Club Level includes the North, South, and Nelson Club seating. Club seats are at an ideal height to see everything going on on the field. In addition, these seats are covered by the overhang from the Upper Deck and feature the only chairback seating found at Jordan Hare Stadium. Fans will also enjoy unlimited food and non-alcoholic drinks, along with access to the Club Lounge.

For more information about the benefits and amenities offered in these seats, please visit Club & Premium Seating - RateYourSeats.com

Ratings, Reviews & Recommendations

  • "Great seats, not many better. "

    (Nelson Club) - -

    Nelson club is a great area to watch game. Well managed and stocked with all the goodies.

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • AU

      All Auburn Games

    • MSU

      Mississippi State at Auburn

      Sat. Sep 28 at 6:00 PM

    • MISS

      Ole Miss at Auburn

      Sat. Nov 2 at Time TBA

    • UGA

      Georgia at Auburn

      Sat. Nov 16 at Time TBA

    • SAM

      Samford at Auburn

      Sat. Nov 23 at Time TBA

    • BAMA

      Alabama at Auburn

      Sat. Nov 30 at Time TBA

    • ALCN

      Alcorn State at Auburn

      Sat. Sep 5 at Time TBA

    • USM

      Southern Miss at Auburn

      Sat. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • TAMU

      Texas A&M at Auburn

      Sat. Oct 17 at Time TBA

    • ARK

      Arkansas at Auburn

      Sat. Nov 7 at Time TBA

    • MASS

      UMass at Auburn

      Sat. Nov 14 at Time TBA

    • LSU

      LSU at Auburn

      Sat. Nov 21 at Time TBA

    Event Count