Jon M Huntsman Center

Jon M Huntsman Center Upper Sideline Seating

SeatScore™
RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • UTAH

      All Utah Games

    • UTAH

      Montana Tech Orediggers at Utah Utes

      Wed. Nov 1 at 5:45 PM

    • UTAH

      Prairie View A&M Panthers at Utah Utes

      Fri. Nov 10 at Time TBA

    • UTAH

      Mississippi Valley Delta Devils at Utah Utes

      Mon. Nov 13 at Time TBA

    • MU

      Missouri at Utah

      Thu. Nov 16 at Time TBA

    • UTAH

      Eastern Washington Eagles at Utah Utes

      Fri. Nov 24 at Time TBA

    • UTAH

      Hawaii Rainbow Warriors at Utah Utes

      Sat. Dec 2 at Time TBA

    • UTAH

      Northwestern State Demons at Utah Utes

      Wed. Dec 20 at Time TBA

    • ZONA

      Arizona at Utah

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:00 PM

    • ASU

      Arizona State at Utah

      Sun. Jan 7 at 6:00 PM

    • UW

      Washington at Utah

      Thu. Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

    • WSU

      Washington State at Utah

      Sun. Jan 21 at 6:00 PM

    • STAN

      Stanford at Utah

      Thu. Feb 8 at 6:00 PM

    • CAL

      California at Utah

      Sat. Feb 10 at 7:30 PM

    • UCLA

      UCLA at Utah

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • USC

      USC at Utah

      Sat. Feb 24 at 12:30 PM

    • CU

      Colorado at Utah

      Sat. Mar 3 at 5:00 PM

    Event Count