Gila River Arena

Arizona Coyotes Upper Level Ends Seating

SeatScore®

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Sitting behind the nets on the upper seating tier is where you will find the furthest views for a Coyotes game. But given the distance from the ice, these seats can also be the best place to find a bargin for fans that just want to get in the door.

Behind the net sections have are the largest of the upper level seating sections as the front rows actually extend further towards the ice than the front rows in the upper level center and corner sections. With 17 lettered rows of seating and entry tunnels at the top of the sections, fans in the front rows will be left with the longest walks to and from the concourse.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Coyotes
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ARI

      All Coyotes Games

    • MIN

      Wild at Coyotes

      Thu. Dec 19 at 7:30 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Coyotes

      Sun. Dec 29 at 6:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Coyotes

      Tue. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Thu. Jan 2 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Coyotes

      Sat. Jan 4 at 6:00 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Coyotes

      Sun. Jan 12 at 4:00 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Coyotes

      Tue. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Coyotes

      Thu. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 1 at 6:00 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Coyotes

      Tue. Feb 4 at 7:00 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Coyotes

      Thu. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 15 at 8:00 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Coyotes

      Mon. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 22 at 6:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Coyotes

      Tue. Feb 25 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 29 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Coyotes

      Thu. Mar 12 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 14 at 6:00 PM

    • DAL

      Stars at Coyotes

      Mon. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Coyotes

      Wed. Mar 18 at 7:00 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Coyotes

      Fri. Mar 20 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 28 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Coyotes

      Thu. Apr 2 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Coyotes

      Sat. Apr 4 at 1:00 PM

    Event Count