Gila River Arena

Arizona Coyotes Upper Level Behind the Net Seating

SeatScore™

Sitting Here for a Hockey Game

Sitting behind the nets on the upper seating tier is where you will find the furthest views for a Coyotes game. But given the distance from the ice, these seats can also be the best place to find a bargin for fans that just want to get in the door.

Behind the net sections have are the largest of the upper level seating sections as the front rows actually extend further towards the ice than the front rows in the upper level center and corner sections. With 17 lettered rows of seating and entry tunnels at the top of the sections, fans in the front rows will be left with the longest walks to and from the concourse.  - RateYourSeats.com

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Coyotes
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • ARI

      All Coyotes Games

    • EDM

      Oilers at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 17 at 2:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Coyotes

      Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Sat. Feb 24 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Coyotes

      Sun. Feb 25 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Coyotes

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 3 at 6:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Coyotes

      Sun. Mar 11 at 6:00 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Coyotes

      Tue. Mar 13 at 7:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Coyotes

      Thu. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 17 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Coyotes

      Mon. Mar 19 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Coyotes

      Sat. Mar 31 at 6:00 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Coyotes

      Sat. Apr 7 at 6:00 PM

    Event Count